Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/06/2021

    entrega super rápida,estava prevista para 30 junho e chegou hoje,dia 8 junho!! bem acondicionada e sem qualquer dano!! impecável

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Fast delivery and was well packaged for the long trip to Canada. Phone was good size and good build for the price. Fast and came with clear case and screen protector installed. Performance is great and all apps ran without delay. Very pleased with this phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Order number: 101581786 Dispatch date: July 29, 2021 Tracking code: 612196628204

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Esta muy bien pero no me gusta barra de izquierda tiene poner a la derecha barra no tiene cambia de barra por eso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    bardzo fajny telefon z dużą ilością ułatwień dla osób starszych

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Sehr gutes Handy zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis. Gewöhnungsbedürftig ist nur, dass es keine Home-/Zurücktaste gibt, Bedienung nur über Wischen. Geliefert wurde noch schneller als angekündigt. Ein Stern Abzug für die Lieferung, weil das Paket ohne Ankündigung einfach im Briefkasten abgelegt wurde, trotz Versicherung. Aber ist ja mal gutgegangen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    3rd Ulefone for the family. Very impressive so far. Only lost 13% of battery watching a full movie on youtube and it stayed cool. Much better than our old phones and tablets on 26nm. It also works with my InstruStar oscilloscope via USB C OTG adapter (not included). Caught a couple of Chinese Satellites here in Ottawa. What are they doing here in Canada? We use GPS. :) Only con: Speaker has only one outlet port. Have to watch out in leaving it open. I would prefer a bit more base, but that probably is the limitation of putting the USB C at the bottom. Our Ulefone S8 pro and S9 pro have USB ports at the top leaving the entire bottom for the speaker.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Excellent smartphone, esthétiquement très beau, techniquement à la page, tout cela à un prix agressif. Bien que la livraison soit un peu longue, je suis très content de cet achat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Sehr gutes Smartphone mit Triple Slot , Kamera macht gute Bilder . Außerdem hat es eine Benachrichtigungs LED mehrfarbig . Superschnelle Lieferung ohne Zoll Gebühren . Muss das Smartphone noch richtig testen , aber bis jetzt ist alles top .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    primera vez que pido de la serie note. veamos que no nos decepcione. pésimas experiencias con umidigi a7pro

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,261.47
    • TRY1,940.77
    • TRY2,231.90
    • TRY6,589.24
    • TRY2,523.03
    • TRY2,911.20
    • TRY2,037.81
    • TRY2,183.38
    • TRY1,455.55
    • TRY78.99