Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (316) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(316)
    • 5 Yıldız(286)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/09/2021

    il mio terzo Ulefone , dopo ulefone 6 , il 9 con una splendida termocamera FLIR ecco il mio terzo gioiello Ulefone Power Armor 13 con misuratore di distanze laser Dopo due giorni di utilizzo ancora 88% di batteria Sono due giorni che l'ho ricevuto e sembra già che non potrò farne a meno Ulefone ha tanti modelli e ritengo sia una delle migliori case produttrice di smartphone e accessori grazie Bangood per avermi inviato questo gioiello

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    A mercadoria chegou relativamente rápido e veio em boas condições além de chegar completa. Veio acompanhado de acessórios nomeadamente película protetora (do ecrã) em vidro temperado da marca e modelo. Junto acompanha também o carregador rápido de parede e respectivo cabo de alto débito, o acessório tira SIM ultra fino, cabo OTG, pen adaptadora USB 3.0 para USB TIPO C. Em relação ao telemóvel, mesmo depois de ter lido e ter visto fotos e vídeos além de revisões e avaliações, nada me preparou para a imensidão de volume em termos de espessura que este magnífico telefone tem. Pelas minhas contas 3 destes telemóveis poderiam arrancar (starter) o carro da minha esposa que tem uma bateria de 45AH. Tem muitas funções tipo autêntico canivete suíço e é uma espécie de CAT killer tal a sua versatilidade e polivalência juntando a superior autonomia (assombrosa) e resistência ao choque e à água e poeira (estes dois últimos não testados) e não esquecer de que para testar verificar se todas as tampinhas emborrachadas estão fechadas (encaixadas no sítio) porque não há milagres, nenhum equipamento deste género com ligações várias é impermeável sem este cuidado (tal com referido nos manuais que acompanham estes artigos). Vou-vos confidenciar que não irei testar estas capacidades water&dusterproof porque naturalmente quando tiver que ser serão forçosamente postas à prova. Em termos relativos só vejo três inconvenientes: 1. Arranjar alguns acessórios, penso que além do mimo de a Banggood ter juntado o carregador wireless por indução (ADOREI e temos que colocar o visto na questão da oferta Banggood), mas como dizia poderia ter juntado uma case ou flip case (uma capa protetora) e sim parece pedir muito mas seria fantástico. 2. Em termos de GARANTIA claro o calcanhar de Aquiles destas compras, sou Europeu e neste espaço temos atualmente garantia obrigatória de um mínimo de 2 anos que a partir de 2022/01/01 será de 3 anos no mínimo, só que para fazer valer na Banggood será uma espécie de MI (missão impossível). 3. Só falta ser 5G (rede). Dito isto NÃO SE ESQUEÇAM de clicar na oferta antes de finalizar a compra, se ainda disponível e estejam preparados (as) para peso e espessura acima da média com uma autonomia e polivalência assombrosas.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    I buy this Ulefone on 10.10.2021. It took long time to reach at my home. I cannot track where my phone after fly from China. It arrived safely on 23.10.2021. I don't know who's sent my phone. It not stated in tracking details. I also cannot contact the seller in this Banggood apps. I thought they scammer. When I open the package i saw black yellow box. Thank goodness it was my rugged Ulefone. It seems very tough big and heavy. It easy to install. All anything in my old phone i have transferred on it. I have used for installation and watching movies about 5 hours. The battery drop from 100% to 90%. Now about over 3 days i put in standby with Wi-Fi open. The battery drop 85%. But i did not used it yet for my day usage. Maybe i will used it when doing outdoor work soon. I wander how i want to claim if anything unstable happen to my phone soon. Because Malaysia to China is too far. How long the period of warranty Ulefone give to me. Hope Banggood and Ulefone can shortly the transportation period.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    It's the Swiss Army knife of phones! Huge screen, large battery, thick, rugged casing and clean, uncluttered Android 11 with expandable memory (SD Card). I like the display which is better than the other rugged phones I have. FM radio plays even without attaching headphones. Screen protector is included. I am in the U.S. and Ulefone included a North American style plug adapter for charging. Hint: To use the Rangefinder feature, you must press the button twice, once to turn on infared and then again to start measuring; it took some time to figure this out. The only thing that's missing is 5G; if that doesn't put you off then you will LOVE this phone. Item was delivered to my U.S. address via FedEx; total transit time was 15 days.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    hi Banggood! first time to order here I though is scam because almost one month before I receive the items. but thank good. I'm happy to when I receive the items. anyway I just wanna say this smartphone was really incredible, I have never seen it in my whole life like this massive phone and huge battery life. It's exactly what I expected. I usually I'm user iPhone and android, but l'm not satisfied with it because low battery always approximately range to 5000 MAH. So, until I found this smartphone through YouTube. So, I really thank to BANGGOOD when I find out is on sales. It's amazing luck for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    for those that they have experience with rugged or thick phones with big batteries they will have not problem...... for those that have regular phones up to 5000mah batteries this phone will be for them very huge.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Sehr gut , Versand war schnell. Verarbeitung sehr gut und Funktion auch. Sehr zu emp­feh­len da das Gehäuse extrem stabil ist. Sehr gut für Handwerker und Privaten Einsatz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    For the particular purpose that I bought this phone for, I really like it. For daily carry, I wouldn't be so keen (due to the weight & size). I have bought this phone to run navigation on my motorcycle as well as running an app that supports my radar detector and to connect to my Bluetooth comms in my helmet - all while being able to run for a whole day without needing to be plugged in to a charger. It has handled everything I wanted from it, very easily! I've tested it by putting it in my car and using navigation and the radar detector app during my commute. After 7 days with 5 hours of commuting, the battery is now down to 49%. Clearly in one day I could easily do more than 10 hours of navigating without needing to be plugged in to a charger. Actually, it has now been 9 days, including 6 hours of navigation and the battery is down to 40% - this phone would easily do way more than 2 weeks of standby on a charge. This great battery means that I can keep the USB port cover on when riding my motorcycle in heavy rain, this eliminates the one way water can cause a problem on a waterproof phone.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    I thank Ulefone for the high quality of products! Many thanks to Banggood for the quality service and the right prices! The item arrived in perfect condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Primo: compro il telefono 7 agosto arriva 9 settembre, va bene non avevo fretta. Due : errore mio non guardo le misure ma la stupenda capacità della batteria., quindi mi ritrovo una mattonella di mezzo kilo ( dovete essere dei sollevatore di peso) viste le misure non entra in nessun gimbal che ho quindi pensateci. Tre: forse sono scarso in informatica, ma l'atro telefono con android 10 mi sembrava più logico, esempio, se mettevo una sd separata al PC veniva vista separatamente con 11 condivisa la Galleri sparita finisce tutto in FILES,non si capisce niente, poi la fotocamera non ti permette di dire dove vuoi archiviare le fotografie se memoria interna o separata. Chi non ama complicazioni in software e non fa il sollevatore di pesi lasci perdere.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY545.04
    • TRY681.33
    • TRY545.04
    • TRY286.08
    • TRY545.04
    • TRY476.89
    • TRY599.56
    • TRY708.59
    • TRY572.30
    • TRY286.08
    • TRY231.56
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY776.74
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY313.34
    • TRY476.89
    • TRY1,417.32