Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/01/2022

    Так как это был Предзаказ, Доставка в Ригу заняла целых 7-м недель... Упаковка хорошая: Пакет-пупырка. Перед отправкой на заводе кто-то в настройках Спец.возможностей включил функцию TalkBack кое как нашёл, как Отключить этот Тормоз... После этого Смартфон Настроился нормально и Работает Хорошо... Лишних Китайских Приложений нет и это радует..., но почему-то нет Собственной Галереи-есть только Google Фото... Разрекламированного Приложения Навигатор тоже нет-есть только Google Карты... Подобрал к этому Фаблету Строителя недорогой чехол (Размеры смотрите на Фото)

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    stuff received in good packaging and completed, get a freegift traveler adapter,.. thanks, item functional well, .. great service from Banggood!!! 👍. fast delivery by logistics partner.. power14 by ulefone absolutely awesome 🤗

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Amazing I got 2 as gift for my family, I am getting more price is very affordable and its a solid piece of equipment⚡🤘✌️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    super smartphone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    great phone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    a princípio é bom mas o peso tenho que habituar-me pois achei bem pesado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    The product was delivered to Germany after 28 days. It is a Christmas gift and therefore I can not yet give any information about function and product rating 2021-12-02 delivered 2021-12-02 06:35:57 Waiting for pick up The parcel is expected to be delivered during the day. 2021-12-02 06:24:31 In transit The parcel has reached the parcel center. 2021-12-01 03:08:10 The parcel has reached the parcel center and was sorted manually. 2021-12-01 03:08:09 The parcel has reached the parcel center. 2021-11-27 03:06:14 The parcel has reached the parcel center. 2021-11-27 03:06:14 The parcel was handed over to GLS. 2021-11-25 03:00:00 The flight has arrived,Item will be cleared soon. 2021-11-24 12:00:00 The flight has taken off. 2021-11-23 14:31:52 The flight will take off soon. 2021-11-19 20:55:57 Shipped Package has been sterilized and shipped out. 2021-11-19 06:13:18 The parcel data was entered into the GLS IT system; the parcel was not yet handed over to GLS. 2021-11-18 20:45:51 Our warehouse has started packing your items. 2021-11-04 04:04:36 Order submit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    item received after 10 days... that's fast since from HK or China to PH and my location is in the province. Phone is good and bulky. I couldn't say much since i still need to use it on daily basis and right now i couldn't explore much since im busy with work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    huge Ulefone fan so I had to try this one. fast shipping, fast arrival even during peakseason!!!! great phone for a great prise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Super telefon za niezłe pieniądze..Zadziwiająco szybka wysyłka z Chin.. niecałe 2 tygodnie i telefon mam w ręku

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$119.00
    • US$449.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$149.99