Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/10/2021

    Good quality product and fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    получил сегодня зарядку , но на Армор 10 5G она не работает , проверил на Айфоне работает , а на улефоне нет .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Rendben megkaptam.. Tökéletesen működik.. Köszönöm..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    ótimo produto ,veio rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Thank you very much, it works with the Ulefone Power Armor 13, my father's phone: Galaxy S20 Ultra, and my Galaxy Buds. I would gladly recommend it to you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Thank you Banggood!! It arrived more than two (2!) weeks before the estimated date, making me a very happy customer! My compliments to the logistics! Works perfectly! Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Very and efficient charging method. Very convinient and effortless way of charging. Simply put onto charging pad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    O produto chegou rápido e em perfeito estado OBRIGADO BG. este porem nao consegui ligar ainda.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    seems to work as advertised. I'm using with an armor 10 and it isn't that great with positioning the phone to charge successfully.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Megfelelő jó minőségű termékek.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY627.08
    • TRY1,254.30
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY111.37