Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.32 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-14 05:01:38

    Für den Preis, kann man nichts sagen.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-18 04:58:13

    impecável, chegou antes da data previstas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ipad Air 2 Cover

    2016-11-10 09:55:19

    I am first time buyer and just received one of the items items bought and was surprised how fast the delivery was, however when I put it on my Ipad Air 2 which is a perfect fit, noticed that the camera is half hidden and could not be used.. This is a very important function and without it cover is of no use for me and I recommend to check item if it does fit being able to use all the functions before selling it , advertising it that fits for Ipad Air 2 as it does not..It is not a good start for

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Will Never buy again

    2014-11-09 13:52:49

    For me, I will never buy any more from Banggood as I wanted 60 and the order was very urgent ? as I have waited nearly 2 months for my order I car`nt say if they are nice, worth the price ,Appearance is nice, Quality is good Value for money or anything more all I can say if I needed 100 more and I do bang good will not get this order.Sorry to them.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    House protection for Ipad perfect - House de protection pour Ipad parfaite

    2016-03-20 09:50:16

    This house protection for Ipad air is very good. She gets up very easily. The protection is perfect and the flap to turn the iPad to sleep by closing it is very useful. The look is perfect and all and very well designed - Cette house de protection pour Ipad air est de très bonne qualité. Elle se met en place très facilement. La protection est parfaite et le rabat permet de mettre l'Ipad en veille en le refermant, c'est très utile. Le look est parfait et l'ensemble et très bien conçu

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-24 04:02:24

    I am very happy with my new case: full access to touch screen,side buttons, charging ports, headset port and camera. The colour is nice (choosed green). I am happy with the delivery too: ordered on the 11th received on the 24th same Month.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice fit, very good for the price.....

    2016-09-08 13:09:23

    I like this cover. It is not expensive and good quality. What I like most is that the ipad snaps into place and can not suddenly fall out of the cover. So: very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good value for money

    2016-09-06 08:10:47

    Good: Fast delivery. The magnetic switch for go to sleep works well. Bad: the camera opening is slightly offset. The the color is slightly different than in the picture ( I choose red that in reality is more toward pink-purple). All in all,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great cover

    2016-10-24 09:04:33

    Good looking, it fits perfectly on my Ipad air. When back-folded to keep Ipad up, it is more stable than the original cover from Apple. Very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Choose the wrong size, oups

    2015-11-05 09:44:20

    My fault, i command that one but i have an ipad mini. I gave it to someone and he was really happy.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap