Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.73 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (287) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(287)
    • 5 Yıldız(237)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-04 07:25:32

    Очень долго,но пришли,спасибо

    Yorumlar
  • pettros
    GR
    2019-11-02 06:03:55

    Great reading glasses! Durable and light!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-29 13:38:20

    Так получается, что свои очки для чтения я ломаю или теряю каждые 3-4 месяца. Но благодаря Banggood мои затраты на покупку новых минимальны. Только эту модель я уже приобрел 6 раз! Цена/качество оптимальны.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-18 21:24:58

    Light, comfortable, and durable. Perfect. Anc really can't be beat for the price. I make the mistake of putting my reading glasses in my pocket all too often. It's fine most of the time, but then I squat down and CRACK! They break. I was buying them from the dollar store because I went through them so often. Then saw this and thought why not try them. Glad I did. Bonus is that they look pretty good too, like much more expensive glasses than they are.

    Yorumlar
  • pilotsv
    UA
    2019-03-18 11:00:43

    Понравился дизайн,большие небьющиеся окуляра, действительно оригинальная раскадровка на 1/3 окуляра.Нижний соответствует 1,5 диоптрий для чтения,середина на 1 диоптрий.для компа, ,верхняя часть 0 диоптрий.,для просмотра "сверху очков",быстрая адаптИз минусов маленький размер

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-24 23:52:09

    Получил данный товар. Качество очков очень хорошее, лёгкие, удобные. Я доволен!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-11 08:25:29

    Ottimi, e leggerissimi Materiale plastico , che fa' il suo dovere Arrivo in un mese circa Consigliabili

    Yorumlar
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    2017-01-22 04:37:19

    I bout two of the unbreakable glasses with the strength 2.0 and 3.5 . The glasses look good. The optics is pleasant for my eyes.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-09 11:13:30

    चश्मे की क्वालिटी बहुत अच्छी है और मुझे बहुत पसंद है जैसा ऑनलाइन दिखाया था वैसा ही पाया धन्यवाद

    Yorumlar
  • Mamba
    RU
    2018-06-05 10:57:06

    A great option for the money, everything came up that ordered, loved it!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY191.72
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY58.29
    • TRY233.42
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY58.29
    • TRY103.57
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY216.74
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY162.37
    • TRY173.46
    • TRY74.97