Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (149) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(149)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/11/2018

    Very nice little charger with everything you need. Easy to set up with only one button. Each channel can be individually set to Lipo or LiHv. During charging the voltage of each channel is displayed. For me this is all I need to charge my 1s batteries.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    A cool little tool. Good quality, giid manual and easy to use. It does what it does. Easy charging of your Whoop Lipos. You can check the voltage of each slot and if you want, just stop the charging with storage voltage or charge to 100%. I would recommend it and if course I would buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    The object conforms to the description but the packaging was quite dented. Beyond this the device seems to work correctly and is convenient for charging LiPO 1s.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    très bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Laurie
    AU
    03/10/2017

    This is the fourth 1S charger from BG I have used, but by far the most impressive. Some of the things I like about it are: - It has a very nice case with no exposed electronics - It will charge both the traditional 4.2V LiPo batteries and the new 4.35V LiHV batteries, and this can be easily set different port by port, or all 6 ports set to the same type. - It has a large clear display that shows the voltage and status of each port, but only of the ones in use, and gives a loud three beep audible warning and a "FUL" message when a battery is fully charged. - Input can be either by a DC power supply with the very common 5.5/2.1mm barrel connector (centre pin +) or by a LiPo battery. Since the supply must be between 9 and 15V DC, I conclude you could use a 2S or 3S LiPo. - The input voltage is monitored and error message show if something is wrong - It has the three most common 1S connectors built into each port, being the flat white Losi style, the Molex Picoblade 1.25, and the JST PH 2.0 (aka MCPX). - As a bonus it has a USB out that you can use to charge an iphone etc. - The manual is comprehensive and with very little strange English. It's a rarity to get a manual at all, let alone a good one, with this sort of product from BG. The only possible other feature I could wish for is that the charge current could be set port by port. As it is, you can set the charge current by 0.1A increments from 0.1A to 1.0A, but the same current will be delivered at all ports. Highly recommended, very capable field charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2018

    As others have mentioned, this 1s charger is the cat’s ass. Packed full of features, it comes in a tiny, portable format. It can charge regular lipos or high voltage lipos and has 6 individual charging ports. When charging is complete, a 3 beep audible alarm let’s you know it’s time to fly. You can pull out the charged battery and pop in another one so that all 6 ports are working individually. You can power it through a 2s-6s Lipo or a separate AC adapter. The USB port on the side allows you to charge your mobile phones or tablets too! How kool is that? Excellent, rugged design and charges to a perfect 4.20v or 4.35 every time. The only thing lacking is a 12v AC adapter to power it but luckily I had one lying around so I’m loving it. 5 star charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    Habe nach einer Möglichkeit gesucht, meine 8 Akkus meines Tiny Whopps schnell und schonend zu laden. Habe 2 USB Lader dafür vorher gehabt. Nr. 1 konnte jeweils nur 1 Akku laden, was für den einzelnen Akku zwar gut ist, aber doch seine Zeit mit mehreren Akkus benötigt. Nr. 2 kann 5 Akkus gleichzeitig laden. Hier ist mir zum einen aber nicht bekannt wie hoch der gesamt Ladestrom ist. Ich schätze mal es sind wahrscheinlich auch nur 500mA Schlimmer daran ist aber, hat man Akkus mit unterschiedlichen Spannungslagen (Leer, fast leer, halb leer) dann können die Akkus geschädigt werden, oder eben nicht ganz voll geladen werden. Mit diesen 6-fach Lader können 6 1S Akkus (LiPo oder LiHV) einzeln geladen werden. Der Ladestrom kann hier für jede Zelle einzeln von 100mA bis 1A eingestellt werden. Eine externe Spannungsquelle wird dazu aber noch benötigt. Als Extrene Stromquelle kann hier jeder 3S bis 4S Akku mit XT60 Stecker verwendet werden. Oder 1 Steckernetzteil (2,5mm Hohlstecker) 9V bis 15V mit entsprechend Leistung. Ich hatte noch eins mit 2,5A übrig welches nun dafür im Einsatz ist.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    perfect for micro drones using a larger xt60 plugged 3s or 4s battery as the source; will only let you specify charge rate as a universal value - you can't adjust current individually for each port, but that's not a major problem; the dc input plug is 5.5 / 2.5mm - which is unfortunate, as in australia it seems nearly every otherwise compatible power supply is 5.5 / 2.1... but an adapter is on the way :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2018

    I am using this charger for 5 months now and have nothing negative to say about it.Charging my 1s LiPos flawlesly.Using it with 12V power adapter and my LiPos are still in perfect condicion.Btw when i'm flying 3 to 5 times a week using 12 packs of LiPos and chargin themso the charger is very much in use.If any1 decides to buy one will not regret it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2019

    Although it was delivered very quickly ,this charger which I've ordered for my Lipo batteries of my hubsan 501A,unfortunately it's not compatible...Now I'm stuck with a charger that is useless to me...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$29.99