Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (212) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(212)
    • 5 Yıldız(200)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/10/2020

    good stuff. my 2nd order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    fast delivery, product seems to do its job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2020

    It is ultra-thin! It works great and looks wonderful. As my computer has rubber on both sides, when the computer is closed the item does not interfere. I recommend but take into consideration that if your computer cam lenses are big, this item may block it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    Good product for protection your privacy. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2019

    This is exactly what I need to protect my privacy against Zuckerberg :) It is made from plastic but the quality is solid. Looks and works perfect and the best price/quality I can find so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2018

    приспособление соответствует описанию.легко установить (на самоклейки) Установил на ноутбук Acer. Если часто его не трюкать, то должно продержаться надолго.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2019

    Excellent product and easy to install. Installed it on both my notebooks (Elitebook and MacBook Pro). Not much else to das about it. Worth the price and works as it's described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2018

    Produit intéressant, ne crée pas de sur-épaisseur sur le PC. Veiller à bien le positionner sur la webcam. Semble par contre un peu fragile donc manipuler avec soin : le 1er installé à perdu l'oeilleton coulissant lors de sa fixation. Heureusement il est facilement replaçable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2018

    Arrived on time, it´s pretty tiny and gets the job done.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2019

    έξυπνο προϊόν,εύκολη τοποθέτηση,γρήγορη αποστολή.Ευχαριστώ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY651.22
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY137.73
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY168.73
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY112.81