Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (113) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(113)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/07/2021

    Ακούγεται ό ήχος αλλά δεν είναι ενοχλητικός. Αν κάνει δουλειά δεν γνωρίζω θα δείξει. Η ποιότητα είναι μέτρια αφού το κούμπωμα δεν κλείνει εύκολα. Το λουράκι που έρχεται περιμετρικά της κάσας είναι τραγικά κακό αφού δεν έχει σωστή εφαρμογή. Παρ ολα αυτα δεν φεύγει από την θέση του ο μηχανισμός.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Zajímavý výrobek hezkého vzhledu, nenápadný a se snadnou obsluhou. Výrobek mám krátce, snažím se ho otestovat na komárech, ale zatím se mi vyhýbají. Interesting product of nice appearance, inconspicuous and easy to operate. I have the product for a short time, I try to test it on mosquitoes, but so far they are avoiding me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    We took it because of the kids so we could take them out fishing. The switch itself is made of a bit crappy plastic. It has 3 types of levels depending on which it emits that particular "beeping" sound. I can't say anything else about it yet. His axiom is also good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    hola hoy me llegaron las pulseras antimosquitos...han venido bien y rápido..aún no he podido proparlos.pero parecen buenos.gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Браслет пришёл вовремя, на деле не пробовал, но внешним видом доволен

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Bracelets received and seems to work, but I have not tested yet its efficiency. It simulates the sound of a dragonfly, sound is hearable but not annoying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Looking good. Pointless placed charging. I don't know when it's charged and when it's running. An ill-conceived product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    llego en 10 días, muy bien cuidado, lo encendí y realmente hace un ligero ruido como el de un mosquito. ahora solo falta probarlo con los moscos! me encanto el diseño

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    σαν ένα απλό fit tracker μοιάζει τώρα αν δουλεύει είναι άλλη ιστορία!θα δείξει! γρήγορη αποστολή με comet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Всичко е точно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY199.41
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY104.41