Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Качественная ключница

    2017-02-20 05:54:32

    Качественная и приятная кожа. Функциональный отдел для ключей дополнительные кармашки для чего угодно. Доставка была быстрой.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Top Qualität

    2019-03-17 02:37:42

    Das Produkt ist sehr gut verarbeitet und entspricht vollumfänglich der Beschreibung.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-16 02:45:15

    Very nice very useful but a bit tight. I have several bigger keys. It would be nice to have a bit bigger one.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-15 16:01:44

    What a great product, worth every penny and more

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-09 16:06:50

    Excellent product, good price, very good material. Nice key wallet, very useful

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    отличная ключница

    2017-03-23 08:33:49

    Быстро доставили , спасибо магазину. Качество очень хорошее, цена соответствует. Не в первый раз брал, первый (красного цвета )ушел на подарок, это уже себе.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great little pouch for keys and stuff.

    2017-01-01 09:23:50

    I bought this to simplify the way I carry my keys and it's great for it. It carries some keys, a small torch and some other assorted items. It has poppers to firmly close the pouch and is available in quite a few colours. I bought a yellow one to match my car. Lol. I approve!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Porte clés:

    2016-12-23 15:53:25

    Bien proportionné (ni trop gros, ni trop petit) permettant de porter plusieurs clés à l’intérieur, en laissant la clé de la voiture sortie... Bonne qualité, beau, agréable et pratique... Je recommande à tous !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Car keys Holder

    2016-12-15 00:15:18

    Great item, will be very useful, an asset not to have to use a pocket. Very pleased with item, well made and will get a lot of use. thank you, regards Ted

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Funciona bien

    2016-10-24 04:22:48

    All the aspects of the product are as them should be but the material is a little bit too thick fpr a pocket.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap