Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (106) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(106)
    • 5 Yıldız(84)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2021

    A brutális szállítási vákuumozás időlegesen működésképtelenné tette a buborék mikrokapcsolót. De megjavult. Még jó, hogy 4xl-eset rendeltem, sima l-es méret, éppen jó, de nem nagy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    it is not clear in the description that it only works with an external battery. Unusable on its own

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Surprisingly good quality, right after opening the bag. Time will tell. Exactly like pics.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Molto bello. Comodo e soprattutto riscaldante. In pochi istanti rende confortevole qualsiasi indumento indossato sulla parte superiore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Har mottagit värmeväst. Tyvärr var paketet skadat. En skärskada som gick hela vägen in i västen. Lasse!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    IT
    04/01/2022

    arrivato anche abbastanza in fretta..👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    Very powerful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    excellent product and value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    réception en 8 jours , parfait. testé avec powerbank , chauffage correcte , petit problème avec le bouton qui est excentré , j'ai cru qu'il ne fonctionnais pas . ATTENTION à la taille .heureusement que j'ai pris du XL , car taille beaucoup plus petit que la norme . voir la fiabilité dans le temps . sinon je recommande.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    Heating as advertized, just as I wanted. I had to wait 3 hour after unpacking before power switch was operational (due to vacuum inside rubber switch). The USB plug was dislocated/hidden inside the fabric, but with help of a strong magnet I was able to move it to the cable gate. Current consumption 2A from my 5V USB power bank. Thermostat controlled temperature settings. 2XL size similar to Norwegian Large size. Good quality fabric and zippers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.43
    • US$41.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$52.40
    • US$102.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$56.99