Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    Tisztelt Cím! Megkaptuk a terméket. Nagyszerűen müködik, tökéletes. Egy baj van: a méret nem jó. Európai méretben a feleségemnek az "L" méret a jó. Amit kaptunk, az "L" méret, de neki ez kicsi, valószínűleg a kínai "L" méret más. A mellékelt képen látható, hogy mennyire kicsi. Van-e olyan méret, ami az Ö 156 cm-es magasságához és a kb. 52-54 kg-os súlyához megfelelne? Ha igen (pl: "XL" vagy "XXL"), akkor ki szeretnénk cserélni. Ha megoldható, kérem tájékoztassanak a további teendökröl. Üdvözlettel: Tamás Ha nem ide kell kérésemet továbbitani, kérem, jelezzék, hogy hova továbbítsam a problémát és a csere igényünket.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Gilet molto comodo, parte interna soffice e piacevole al tatto. Sono alto 188cm e peso 80kg circa (alto e magro), ho preso una 3XL. Sopra ad un maglioncino veste leggermente aderente, senza dare fastidio. Secondo me era meglio una 4XL per via della lunghezza busto un po' corta. Per il resto veste bene. Consumo nei primi minuti di accensione al massimo (rosso) 5v 2A,quindi non prendete powerbank con uscita inferiore a 2,4A.Consiglio l' acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    В середине жилета прощупывается куча проводов, особенно на плечах и возле кнопки. Провод с разъёмом хиленький. Жилет на максимуме жрёт 1.8 ампера, на средних режимах просто выключается и включается на подобии термостата. Но самое главное - это размер! Взял М-ку, так она наверное на ребёнка лет 8-ми (см фото по сравнению с павербанком). Печалька.... Внутри приятный мохер, по бокам - резинки. Греет жилет хорошо, только с такими токами будет высаживать павербанк за пару часов. Я доволен!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ayder53
    TR
    15/01/2021

    ürün on numara 5 yıldız bir tanedaha spariş verecem biraderim için motor kuryeler için on numara soba gibi ısıtıyor tek eksi yanı power bank için ayrı bir cep yapılmalı

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    gracias solo falta probarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    ótimo produto, me surpreendeu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    gostei muito! vale a pena!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    I bought this heated vest for my better half for christmas together with the battery: BlitzWolf® BW-P10 10000mAh. We are both very pleased with the products. We live in Sweden, and lately we have had a cold spell with temperatures around -18°C. She works outside and in an unheated building. This vest have been a godsent, and the battery lasts for about 6-7 hours when the vest is used at the middle setting. It does not make winter to summer however, but it does make a difference. With that in mind it is well worth its price, it is even a bargain ! I would gladly recommend it, and I am thinking of getting a vest myself.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    First time tried vest on my fishing trip. 15.000mAh battery bank was expired in 5 hour of work in middle power (blue LED light) on +2C environment temperature. I have ordered 5XL , which is for me little bit tighter and shorter than I expected . It may be perhaps 6XL for my body better solution (you do not have it on your offer). The solution is for extended fishing time on my boat to use car adapter (12V/5V DC) 2,5A , and 2m cable length tiker one ( bigger cross section) USB to USB connectors , to be weird on my leisure gel 12V battery , while I seat near fishing roads on the stern. Anyway, temperature inside my jacket is cosy enough to survive that condition on practically no movement .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    It works fine as long as you can choose the correct size. The size table is totally inaccurate I originally ordered a 3xl normally a Large and it was really tight. The guidance says 110cm chest on measuring it was only 100cm ( bangood refunded so good customer service). Re-ordered a 5xl and it fits fine. Ok it have a slight belly but the 3xl was also very tight accross the shoulders aswell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY546.33
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY517.06
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY507.30
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY234.09
    • TRY273.12
    • TRY439.00