Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2020

    my husband love it so much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    These arrived yesterday and ar what was was advertized. They seem t be comfortable to wear but too early to determine quality. All in all, I'm happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Very comfortable. Excellent value for money. This beach shoe is very tough and light weight. It feels very comfortable to your feet. I would recommend this pair of shoes to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    the packaging was torn & open , I am not sure whether it was the delivering company or from the owner of the shop of the the collecting point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    it arrived alright. it fit right into my family's members feet and they enjoyed. thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Item as described. I haven't use them in the water yet. I just wear them in the house and they are slippery safe. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    It's good but oversized.. I need to send it back

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Livraison rapide 👌👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY145.16
    • TRY235.41
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY586.68
    • TRY137.06
    • TRY203.57
    • TRY362.95
    • TRY112.95