Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2017

    Качественная и приятная кожа. Функциональный отдел для ключей дополнительные кармашки для чего угодно. Доставка была быстрой.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2019

    Das Produkt ist sehr gut verarbeitet und entspricht vollumfänglich der Beschreibung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2017

    Быстро доставили , спасибо магазину. Качество очень хорошее, цена соответствует. Не в первый раз брал, первый (красного цвета )ушел на подарок, это уже себе.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2017

    I bought this to simplify the way I carry my keys and it's great for it. It carries some keys, a small torch and some other assorted items. It has poppers to firmly close the pouch and is available in quite a few colours. I bought a yellow one to match my car. Lol. I approve!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2016

    Bien proportionné (ni trop gros, ni trop petit) permettant de porter plusieurs clés à l’intérieur, en laissant la clé de la voiture sortie... Bonne qualité, beau, agréable et pratique... Je recommande à tous !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2016

    Great item, will be very useful, an asset not to have to use a pocket. Very pleased with item, well made and will get a lot of use. thank you, regards Ted

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2019

    Very nice very useful but a bit tight. I have several bigger keys. It would be nice to have a bit bigger one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2016

    All the aspects of the product are as them should be but the material is a little bit too thick fpr a pocket.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2020

    What a great product, worth every penny and more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY292.60
    • TRY203.91
    • TRY150.69
    • TRY141.82
    • TRY177.30
    • TRY5,578.87
    • TRY283.73
    • TRY363.56
    • TRY195.04
    • TRY239.39
    • TRY301.47
    • TRY239.39
    • TRY239.39
    • TRY239.39
    • TRY212.78
    • TRY124.08
    • TRY283.73
    • TRY132.95