Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.65 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Guille
    ES
    2020-05-16 04:09:12

    Muy satisfecho.

    Yorumlar
  • JRamos
    MX
    2017-01-05 17:37:53

    after a long wait it finally arrived, it's a nice cap, very light, the materials are not too fancy, but good for the price, the red star looks amazing. Ready to fight imperialism with my comrades.

    Yorumlar
  • JRamos
    MX
    2017-11-27 11:45:34

    Una gran gorra el color verde militar es agradable las fotografías no resaltan su color verdadero es de una calidad superior al color negro satisfecho con el producto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-03 10:20:52

    A csillag nagyon szép. A kidolgozása igényes a cérna vastag a színe élénk. A sapka anyaga átlagos, varrása elfogadható. Megérte az árát.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-24 08:40:22

    Chegou muito rápido apesar da greve dos Correios.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-03 19:23:31

    no me han entregado nada aún el día es marzo 3 2020

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-28 03:26:05

    Es muy fina.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-28 19:02:52

    Made for very small heads, thin cotton.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-08-12 23:13:32

    very thin material on both hats or caps but maybe that will be cooler.. looks ok, and only complaint is that neither seems to have a shape that was like military cap.. perhaps because too thin. but ok for price, will not be hot to wear and delivery was good using air and tracking number which I do all the time now.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-06 17:58:03

    I am very tolerant and a faithful customer of Bangoods but the cap is not what I expected. Not the right form and quality, so sorry. Anyway I will keep buying from you.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY100.08
    • TRY250.31
    • TRY80.92
    • TRY87.20
    • TRY55.56
    • TRY154.21
    • TRY195.14
    • TRY47.61
    • TRY381.46
    • TRY95.31
    • TRY129.09
    • TRY135.05
    • TRY87.36
    • TRY135.05
    • TRY111.20
    • TRY317.87
    • TRY135.05
    • TRY173.84