Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-10-03 12:25:38

    L'interrupteur permet d'alimenter 3 points (phase unique) Pas de fonction Va et vient possible. Compatible boîtiers Européens. L'inscription (la marque qui est dessus) est en caractères chinois. Pour cet usage : Eclairage c'est un très bon produit. reçu en 12 jours.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • mr_Monk
    RU
    2018-03-02 00:15:50

    Приятный внешний вид, крупные клавиши. Легко разбирается и монтируется.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-01 00:08:34

    Great product, well packaged, and super-fast delivery, congratulations to the store and its sellers

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-02 18:32:55

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-01 10:55:26

    I bought this to replace the switch in my bathroom, 2 for the lights and 1 for the exhaust fan, works perfectly. Quality is good and works perfectly. A product like this would cost double in stores near my place. Of course, the importer and the retailer has to earn so understandable.

    Yorumlar
  • kinis
    ES
    2018-01-09 11:27:32

    O did not know what 1-3 means, now I know. So one has to be careful not overloading, apart from that, it seems ok, time will show.

    Yorumlar
  • kinis
    ES
    2018-01-09 11:25:49

    O did not know what 1-3 means, now I know. So one has to be careful not overloading, apart from that, it seems ok, time will show.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-12 14:27:32

    I didn't read the size. So it won't work for what I wanted to do. Will keep for another project.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-14 05:21:00

    Very well build switch wich looks nice too. Very useble when you want an extra switch and do not have place for an extra hole to put it in.

    Yorumlar
  • johngo
    AU
    2019-04-11 08:25:54

    Well made fits the job

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY51.75
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY100.58
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY193.40
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY54.89
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY276.32
    • TRY249.90
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY76.08