Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-27 07:56:46

    it seems very nice! strong and nice stability!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ad described.

    2018-02-06 13:10:38

    Seems solid and good quality so far. Lock closed and up is rigid. Item is as expected.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    This is not universal.

    2018-03-07 22:15:27

    I bought this to be attached to my slik monopod but it is not compatible. There is no way to securely attach this to your monopod. only way to attach this to my monopod would be to break the silicone cover on the bottom of my monopod and hotglue this stand to my monodpod and even then i wouldn't be sure if it would be secure.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    my monopod is too small to fit into the hole.

    2019-01-09 15:56:22

    I intentionally to use this with my monopod, it turns out the diameter of the monopod is too small to fit into the hole, I need to look for a rubber feet for monopod to fit into this stand.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    stand for nothing

    2018-03-06 11:45:26

    I have two different sizes of monopods and the stand doesn't fit for both of them. Is there a certain size Monopod that's should be use for the stand?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-15 09:28:23

    Avártnál jóval hamarabb érkezett meg a csomag. Minden rendben volt a szállítással és a termék minősége is megfelelő, az amire számítottam! Köszönöm!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    How to use monopod support ?

    2018-04-21 00:56:04

    Same remark as the first two. We should explain how to fix a monopod on this support or advise against buying it if it is not usable. Thank you to the seller to answer quetions asked.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-02 23:13:04

    GOOD

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-28 14:23:29

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    حامل ثلاثي ترابيود

    2018-10-15 17:52:36

    ممتاز جودة عالية

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap