Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(289)
    • 5 Yıldız(256)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Prodotto come da immagine

    2016-07-11 04:19:35

    Lente interessante e con buon ingrandimento. Il supporto non è comodo come ipotizzato in quanto preme sul pulsante di accensione ed è necessario orientare bene la morsa. Nel complesso è comunque un buon prodotto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Handy Accessory

    2016-12-31 16:57:30

    Very nice accessory for my phone. Provides a means to attach the phone / camera to a tripod for smooth stable pictures and video. Lens gives added reach for distant subjects. Another good deal from BangGood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    disappointed

    2018-05-16 09:54:16

    disappointed

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great product

    2017-03-06 18:14:27

    Great product .. I have to try it .. very high quality I would advise buying this Product Dimensions Cons ... not yet Thank

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    universal 8x focal lens teliscope

    2015-11-23 08:04:33

    arrived well wrapped , great little telescope to fin my daughtrs phone shes gonna love it thaks so much

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tres pratique mai grossi moyennement

    2015-08-12 08:22:38

    parfais très pratique mais grossi moyennement livraison un peu lente sanchant que ça vien d'un pays voisin angleterre

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    llego

    2018-01-17 17:21:24

    Llego es como en la descripcion del articulo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    not worth really its price

    2015-09-18 07:03:40

    would expecting somth little better for that size of lens :/ but its not worth much. mounting works, but rest isnt imresing me at all

    Yorumlar (1)
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap