Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • dennis
    GR
    2020-06-10 04:14:58

    AUSSOM PRODUCT, ABSOLOUTELY FANTASTIC ,BUY IT WITH NO HESITATION. MADE MY BMW FS650 1999 LOOK LIKE NEW. IT EVEN HAS LED ON EVERY MIRROR IT SELF !!!!!!!! INSIDE THE GLASS !!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-14 06:44:47

    Excellent rear view mirrors, the indicator on mirror is bright enough to see in sunlight, and the turn signal is bright as well. I bought them for my blacked out sportster, (You'll need an adapter top do that. Don't know if Banggood carries that or not, but I know you can get it off a well established auction site online, and. of course, you'll have to adapt it into your wiring harness) and if there's anything that could have made them better, it would be if they also came in flat black. Definitely

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-25 11:16:43

    Arrivato i soli 10 gg di calendario. Qualità non eccelsa, poco snodabile. Confezionato in maniera molto, molto spartana.

    Yorumlar
  • vonnath
    DK
    2017-11-22 02:36:42

    Good looking mirrors, well fitting but a week 4 mm thread inside the console is a week point.

    Yorumlar
  • cmoua
    FR
    2017-09-30 13:38:43

    je recommande installé et essayé le jour même . mis a part quelque soucis de vibration a gere tout va bien loock super

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-24 05:13:09

    Very happy that got those mirrors. They have secure springs on the axis for any damage preventings. The back view is perfect!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-18 10:26:56

    duperb

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-17 23:42:24

    Overall the product is worth the money

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-11 15:34:20

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY185.21
    • TRY64.37
    • TRY256.34
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY211.15
    • TRY64.37
    • TRY126.24
    • TRY38.59
    • TRY33.75
    • TRY210.90
    • TRY853.84
    • TRY24.09
    • TRY24.09
    • TRY64.37
    • TRY40.20
    • TRY233.54
    • TRY24.65
    • TRY604.11