Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.65 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • vmtech
    US
    2017-01-03 07:10:57

    I live in colder weather and it's hard to fly. I installed this and run it off a USB power bank. Please check out my youtube video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eWml663uFgw&t=1s Please Like and Subscribe.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • SeiLaFe
    DE
    2018-02-21 15:01:01

    working great easy to install! You need to accept shrink tube as grips. Doesn't look so pretty.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-20 22:57:48

    used it checked it n love it it really worked

    Yorumlar
  • Rotrool
    IT
    2017-05-08 14:23:12

    Il prezzo coincide proprio con la qualità... Dalla foto sembravano un po' più ''rifinite'', invece è un semplice pezzo di cartone plastificato con una serpentina di filo avvolta che si scalda con il passaggio della corrente. tutto sommato funzionano bene, visto anche il prezzo credo non si possa chiedere di meglio! Le ho messe sulla mia moto, e in effetti tengono la mano un po' più calda.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • liamo
    IE
    2015-11-20 14:59:46

    I put these on my mountain bike, and use a rechargeable battery to power, great on cold mornings, don't know how I ever cycled without these, so easy to put on

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-16 05:27:07

    On 4S Lipo batteries it's warming up to ~60 degree If connect them in serial - up to 40 degree

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-30 17:25:18

    Small but powerfull electical heating hand pillows. I am satisfied with them. Thanks for it

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-08 12:25:43

    fit for purpose no explaining instruction sheet available but that's not a serious problem if you have some experience

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-28 09:02:14

    These warmers are great. They become really hot in a little time and make the driving so comfortable.

    Yorumlar
  • exaflop
    SK
    2019-02-19 07:08:26

    good simple hand heater

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY40.45
    • TRY55.05
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY178.15
    • TRY110.97
    • TRY77.97
    • TRY15.78
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY777.27
    • TRY110.97
    • TRY126.83
    • TRY116.68
    • TRY95.11
    • TRY173.32
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY103.83
    • TRY182.36
    • TRY47.51