Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (166) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(166)
    • 5 Yıldız(151)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/06/2021

    Good morning, as always beautiful armchair cover as per description and materials, 100% according to😊❤ Dzień dobry, wspaniałe okrycie jakosciowe i szybkością dostawy. CENA GODNA TOWARU

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Pedido el 4 y recibido el 24 de julio, tardó 20 días en llegar a Piura Perú. Excelente calidad de funda por su precio, calzó exacto en el asiento de mi camioneta Wingle 3.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Good value for money. Fits tight for Ford Puma. There is one problem, sitting part moves especially if you are overweight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    много приятен калъф

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Really good seats covers, but the two things is that they slide when you get out of your car that maybe because their abit loose lm not sure

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Les housses sont de bonne qualité, ila faut juste ajouter quelques fixations

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Didn't read the description correct and only ordered one but it looks and feels very nice! Will be ordering more later today.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    These are great !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    I'm so happy that it came on GOOD FRIDAY IT MADE MY DAY THANK YOU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    i didn't put it in my car yet but it looks beautiful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY519.33
    • TRY146.85
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY237.61
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY1,751.85
    • TRY267.28
    • TRY369.67
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY46.57
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY74.66
    • TRY57.05
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY138.57
    • TRY211.20