Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good

    2018-05-13 15:14:27

    work but give parasite for control the touch screen of the tablet

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Adaptateur 220 / 12 v 2A

    2017-12-17 13:01:48

    très bien pour un prix canon

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    super site et super tablette ^

    2017-12-17 11:44:29

    super site et super tablette ^

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super

    2017-01-28 01:47:18

    Ich habe eine Stromzufuhr für einen Motor mit drehzahlregler 2A gebraucht. Dass habe ich hier bekommen. Preis passt alles funktioniert was will man mehr.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Recived but internals rattling

    2016-09-26 10:37:41

    I've received the item. But there appears to be something heavy rattling on the inside. Possibly damaged during shipping? I think the packaging could have being more protective. Other then that, the exterior of the product is in very good condition and appears just as in the advertised picture. Apart from the problem in my one this would have being a quality item

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ca charge mais avec des parasites

    2015-12-05 13:43:34

    J'ai acheté deux chargeurs pour mes tablettes CUBE U30GT. Les chargeurs fonctionnent. Mais, il y a des parasites créé par les chargeurs Du coup, l'ecran des tablettes s'affollent et sont incontrolablent. Je n'avais pas ce problème avec d'autres chargeurs. Le problème est identique avec deux tablettes et les deux chargeurs Je suis donc obligé de charger mes tablettes éteintes Pas top :-(

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good adapter! Qualitatively made,the tablet charges,fast shipping!

    2015-11-16 03:58:00

    Good adapter! Qualitatively made,the tablet charges,fast shipping! Качественно сделан,планшет заряжает,быстрая доставка!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Серик

    2015-05-20 02:21:09

    Зарядка не большая, штекер маленький около 2 мм, чуть толще чем от старой нокии. Планшет заряжает, все работает. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap