Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/10/2019

    Received it today. Although the quality is fair for the price, but was extremely delayed during shipment. Will review once again after I fix it in my car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Article delivered fairly fast, well on time, and very well packaged. Exactly as described, new and good quality. It fulfills everything and does exactly what is described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    5 estrelas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Very good product works as a normal antenna should. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Всё работает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    40/5000 It works very well. He arrived quickly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2019

    This aerial is remarkably effective. I bought one to replace an external roof stub aerial on a Nissan Murano where the existing lead had a fault that could not be traced. This item was very easy to fit and is inconspicuous tucked into the lower LH corner of the windscreen. Reception in rural areas where there is no line of sight for FM is marginally not as good as the external one, but in most areas it is excellent. As the radio was changed from the standard Clarion fitted to this type of car to a Chinese made DVD/USB/TF etc. head unit, it is possible the slight drop off in reception could have been caused by that. Alternatively, the is a possibility that the new unit has better receptivity, in which case..... This review did not give me the option to put anything but five stars for each category which is totally unfair and cannot result in accurate reviews. However, in this instance I happen to agree or I would not have submitted it. Banggood, please take note. Concerned Kiwi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    カーラジオをガレージに設置してるのですがラジオを聞くためにこちらを購入しました 格安商品だったのですが問題なく使用できるので安心して使えます。もう少し高いのを出せば電波の悪い場所でも使用可能なブースター内臓もありますがこちらは安いためブースーター機能はありません

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2018

    It arrived today and within half an hour I was listening to the radio again. Easy to fit with a little common sense. Reception seems fine and i'm in a weak reception area. When attached to the glass its very unobtrusive and the cable routes up between the front of the dash and the screen easily. Thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY65.04
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY1,597.78
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY95.44