Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/09/2021

    High quality and fit the standard tripod head. Delivery on time. Very firm and stable. Fit my canon and nikon also. screw Adjustable to all dslr mirorless cam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Perfecte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    very good piece

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Just what I needed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    excelente qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2017

    Very good quality and it fits my Fujifilm X-T2 fine. Compact/small in size. Which would suite most mirrorless or M4/3 cameras. There is only one safy screw installed for each side of portrait and Landscape. You'll need 2 screws at both end for each side in order to fully stop the camera slide off in either direction. So keep this in mind that it will only stop the camera to slide off in one direction only but not both. I hope my explanation makes sense.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2017

    Landscape/portrait L-bracket fits my Nikon D7000. You will need to adjust the bracket to open the USB and shutter release flaps on the side. Minor problem for the price though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2018

    It can easily be mounted on the camera, it fits well with its edges and both sides can be quickly and easily attached to a tripod.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2018

    Happy with quality & price and this is my 2nd unit. Should be suitable for all mirrorrless cameras

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2017

    good product. only the issue is if we used with canon 5D, we cannot connect the shutter release remote.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY2,865.66
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY78.07