Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (120) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(120)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2021

    good quality fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    :-D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2018

    this is a good product if u install very well I am using this product since 1 months and I am facing only one problem that sometime it is not showing the correct gear i mean if u change gear 100 times it give u correct result for 99 time.... only 1 time its faill to do his job.. you need to spend at least 3 hour to install and collaborate it first time I am not able to install it. second time I also fail and third time also but 4th time I did it .I fix this in my own garage

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    very good product ..esey installtion process.you can see my YouTube channel www.youtube.com/guduswain

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2019

    I don't know if this product is proof or not.....but really good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2018

    great quality verygood product look nice fast shipping recomende to all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2018

    osm products.What do you say about Assam product and what to say is very good to me after applying it 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    aśnie po to by mieć takie coś nauczyłem się języka pingpongów i teraz jestem gość, Towar spełnia wszystkie moje oczekiwania i nieoczekiwania więc jestem bardziej niż zadowolony. A tak poza tym to stół z powyłamywany

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2018

    moje oczekiwania i nieoczekiwania więc jestem bardziej niż zadowolony. A tak poza tym to stół z powyłamywanymi nogami. Pozdrawiam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    Szybka dostawa, bardzo dobra jakość, polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$94.59
    • US$76.72
    • US$43.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$153.99
    • US$28.84
    • US$17.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$32.99