Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1380) İnceleme
  • (156) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1380)
    • 5 Yıldız(1228)
    • 4 Yıldız(119)
    • 3 Yıldız(21)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2013

    Very useful when you are active in the winter. Running, skiing, chopping wood - it keeps your face warm and protected. Inner fabric is very soft in comfortable. Velcro does its job, although I haven't tried it in tought conditions like skiing yet. I didn't expect it from the pictures, but it covers your ears as well. I always hated wearing hats when skiing, but I had to for my ears - not any more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2013

    Fast delivery to Croatia, 10 days... Great product! Best buy! Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2013

    it's good and even better at that price, but for those of us who wear glasses, even with the nose opening they get foggy due to the air which comes up from the breathing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2013

    Perfecto para la moto. El unico problema que es talla única y no se ajusta del todo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2013

    Ce masque de protection protège parfaitement contre le froid, pour une utilisation aussi bien en moto qu'au ski. Super prix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2013

    I baught this mask without any expextations really.. But it has suprised me in a positive way. It works really well. I ride my bike a lot so when it's cold your face sometimes even hurts from the cold, but with this mask on it feels fine. Great product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2014

    It does cover my enitre neck, so I don't understand what the othter reviewers mean by not being a full neck scarf. I am 1.9m and 88 kilo's so I am not a small man and it covers everything it needs to. This type of facecover can't normally be used properly with (sun) glasses, so I didn't expect these to, but the ventilation works good and because it closes off around the nose I don't get fog on my glasses. Good product. Better price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2013

    top matiere les aussi le oreille mais j aimais mieu les meme anciene couleur bleu plus foncee

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2013

    It's a very good item, i use it when riding my bike. I forgot, fast delivery ( 2 weeks ) and perfect quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2014

    Extremely good price... but it has a strong chemical scent to it... I put it in the washing machine and now it's wearable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.34
    • US$14.39
    • US$7.91
    • US$1.61
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.39
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99