Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/04/2021

    My order arrived today. I was a bit concerned over their color red and whether it would clash with my Honda VTX 1300 Retro red but they are a match to the color advertised. I'll have to admit that I was impressed. Although I ain't yet mounted them to attest to the sturdiness of these hard saddlebags they look good and a far cry better than the black leather saddlebags I now have mounted on my bike. I can't wait to install them...

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Looks and feels good. Easy fit for my 500cc vulcan. (almost too small) Sadly the mounting brackets had to be straightened in order to get the bolt from the bike through, but they do seem fine after i tightened the bolts, and bend them back

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    thank you ! is very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2019

    looks very good. cant wait to apply them on my mototbike

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Az előrejelzésnek megfelelően érkezett, a doboz szállítás közben több helyen megsérült, de a termék belső védőcsomagolása miatt a dobozok nem sérültek meg. A fedélzsanérok valóban gyengék, de a többi eleme masszív. Én 20-ért kaptam szállítással együtt, úgy megérte, de 39243.-Ft-ért már nem venném meg !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    its amazing more dan my expectations ...packing is quite good and quality is fabulous.....love to buy again same kind of high quality products.😍😍😍👌👌👌🙏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Veramente belle e di buona fattura. Impossibile trovare altre cosi belle spendendo cosi poco. Anche supporti per montaggio sono robusti. Molto belle le parti cromate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Han llegado en perfecto estado. Falta probar las luces pero parece todo muy correcto. He quedado encantada, no dudo en volver a compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    excellent product and good service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    gyors szállítás, jó csomagolás, csak a termék szine nem a rendelés szerinti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,184.61
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY529.51
    • TRY1,184.61
    • TRY850.09
    • TRY1,003.41
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY1,644.57
    • TRY501.64
    • TRY1,728.20
    • TRY1,519.13
    • TRY1,895.46
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY1,031.29
    • TRY2,188.16
    • TRY599.20