Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (118) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(118)
    • 5 Yıldız(113)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2022

    The product arrived packed with soft plastic and protected on the ends. the measurements coincide with the description. Perfectly straight. Just a small dent on the one hand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    The product has arrived in time with some minor deamges (probably occured during the shipping), but in relatively good condition. The quality of the menufacturing is really good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    This is the same T-track tool I have bought before, only they are 40 cm long. Unfortunately, the Banggood webshop does not make it easy, or even supportive, to buy more of the same product with different sizes or colours.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2022

    very good quality component which has many applications in my DIY workshop!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    se ve de buena calidad y llegó antes de la fecha prevista

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Good product however no protection provided during shipping. Various dings/dents and one track was slightly warped.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2020

    received the items in a well packed bag. when I opened the box I was very pleased to see a high quality product. The red anodising is flawless on both sets I bought. For the money these items are exceptional good value and I think I will order another two.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    very fast delivery ( 13 days only), packaging was not so good, only plastic bags. thats fine if you dont order other stuff with it which can scratch, damage them. for example my bench dogs which made some scratches and nick in it. No deal breaker, but someone dont like this. they look straight all in all i'm happy with them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    excellent pruduct but it came in a plastic bag. some skuffs and markes on the side. doesnt really matter to me, but it could easily be bent under shipping. the pruduct seems to be of good quality 😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$29.99