Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/06/2018

    I bought for MT 1/10 to replace the stock socks. the stock was 105mm and 21mm diameter, these are about 17mm diameter, So I keep it for backup for other rc car and wait for other shocks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2018

    Recieved 4 pcs of them. All of them are empty. There is no oil in them. Looks good outside but they are just springs in this case.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2020

    Nice aluminum shocks with adjustable spring pressure. Great price. These 105 mm versions went onto the back of my Duratrax 1/10 Baja Bug with minor mount hole resizing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • kosh142
    GB
    11/06/2017

    I needed replacements for my nitro truck, these are great price for what they are. No oil in chamber so add your own, adjustable to your own liking. great price and fre delivery. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    GB
    27/10/2018

    ordered 2x as was a set of 2 and got 2 completely different sets which I would have preferred the set of 4 twice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2018

    Le quedaron excelente y además se pueden rellenar de aceite le dieron más estabilidad al vehículo muy recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2018

    Good quality not perfect. You need to fill wit oil and don't forget to tight lower cap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    I used in my Strada XT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    I used this shock absorber for my Strada XT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2017

    Fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY586.72
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY616.92
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY87.90
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY2,432.96
    • TRY146.59