Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (522) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(522)
    • 5 Yıldız(509)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    Ok perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2016

    Отличная железная шестерня. Пластиковую даже брать не стоит. Стачивается в стоке и спур и пиньон. Покупайте сразу обе и меняйте! Также советую кулаки на дифах!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2019

    Ingranaggio di qualità discreta, l'importante è applicare del grasso nell'accoppiamento delle parti. La composizione del componente è di tipo 100% ferroso. NB questo è un ingranaggio riduttore 38T(38 denti) NON 42 denti!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    It tooks 20 days to deliver to Spain, no tracking number available. The product seems good. As you see in the pictures. Not tried yet but it looks like a perfect fit to upgrade the reduction gear for A959.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2016

    Great purchase for the A900 series WLtoys models. I have an A949 Rally and it runs smoother and less worry of tearing up the gear! I bought this with the metal Motor gear as well and would recommend getting both together.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2019

    Upgraded my A959 with this gear after the original plastic one was damaged, fits well and the performance is much better. Upgrade and results can be seen here - https://youtu.be/jQy9WwzIvts

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2017

    This Upgrade gear gives my RF car more power and is much quieter. I don't hear the gear skip or grind like the original plastic gear that just ended up wearing out. Very good upgrade feature.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2016

    Looks rather crude, but much better than stock. When combined with steel pinion gear, the motor mount needs modification to achieve optimal meshing. But durability-wise, running it with less than optimal meshing is no problem as long as you can stand the noise :) Too bad it is an odd pitch so you can't play with pinion/spur combos much to change gearing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2017

    Got this and I think the quality is on point. The metal pinion gear on a959 is not yet available so I will not be installing this before I get that metal pinion because I heard that this might chew up my brass pinion. BTW, Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY307.40
    • TRY416.51
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY466.10
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY77.27
    • TRY33.63
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY1,973.92
    • TRY138.77