Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (109) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(109)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/04/2021

    Really good quality pocket hole jig. so mutch better than other plastic or aluminium ones. tight bussing and replaceable inserts. you can find a nice review and comparison on YouTube at 'hooked on wood' channel. only a small problem with the drill, it was not sharp and had a blind edge as shown on the photo. received within 10 days and no tax issues!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Fast shipping, solid packing. Good quality, but i have damaged 1 screw in the package. plugs are made from plastic. There is also some color difference in blue base.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Received very fast and in good condition, will have to see how it performs, but so far impressed with the quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Buen producto sobre todo muy buen material resistente para el uso rudo, estoy satisfecho con la compra me sirve para mis trabajos. Gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Muito bons acabamentos. Robusto e prático. Entrega rápida. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Very good quality . Great performance. I recommend it very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    sturdy build quality with a strong clamp. Frankly quite surprised at the quality for this price! Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Very good manufacturing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Noch nicht ausprobiert, sieht aber sehr gut und massiv aus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Good quality. Fast delivery. I'm very pleased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY47.33
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY38.12
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY477.54