Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2021

    I can confirm receipt to day. (The button [Confirm Receipt] is not visible, instead of this [Buy Again] is on this button. Avaiting again response of my question for the best / strongest possible laser for this machine. They are several lasers but without a compatibity remarked.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    The machine frame is very solid, although it is made from metal and plastic parts. The linear rods are 10 mm in diameter, not 8 mm like the ones from 3D printers. It uses a custom made ATmega328p based control board running GRBL 0.9j. I like that it has an offline controller which allows me to load Gcode from SD card and keep my computer away from the CNC. In the product description, they say you should not upgrade to GRBL 1.1. I did that and the CNC works smoothly (I flashed the precompiled GRBL 1.1h using avrdude - the board has Arduino bootloader). After flashing new firmware, all settings need to be checked and set back to machine defaults (which you should get before updating firmware). By default, mine came with inverted Y axis (see the mirrored text on the red plywood). This can be fixed by sending $3=2 to GRBL (setting is saved in EEPROM and is stored even after power off). Another thing to mention is that you should double-check all screws, especially the ones from pre-assembled Z axis and spindle. My Z-axis lead screw slipped from motor axis, the spindle couldn't be lifted and I broke the bit. Spindle motor RPM is another unknown thing about these machines, and I'm thinking of measuring it. Last, use a grease spray and lubricate lead screws and linear rods. It is also important to keep these parts clean.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    Came 3 weeks earlier as announced. Some parts are different, but I guess, better, as the controller board (see picture). Some wireing is different to the description (paper version. I haven't read the online). Someone who is able to assemble IKEA parts should have no problem with this kit and if someone has problems, I'm not sure whether he/she should use it. For me it's a door to a new dimension, as my experiences are more from woodworking with a precision of about 1mm. This is working with precision below 0.01mm. Therefore it's an engraver, not a cutter. Don't expect something else. My first mission was driling holes for a PCB at the correct position. It moves the task more to programming, but dealing with inch (std pcb: 1/10inch) and mm (for some parts) is not easy. With this kit the result became precice, predictable and reproducable. That's why I wanted this kit. I used just the offline mode (sd card) so far and I currently see no reason to plug it to my PC, installing driver,software, ... especially, because it's a very old one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Satisfecho, contento, intercambio justo. Gracias. He recibido un CNC de muy buena calidad, preparado para añadir un LASER (que supongo hay que comprar) Lo voy a usar para crear placas de circuitos impresos. Es mi primer CNC y no tengo experiencia. Ya lo he puesto en marcha y funciona bien (gracias a los videos de YouTube. Sin ellos no seria tan facil)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    fast delivery .looks good just need to test

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Arrivato abbastanza veloce, questa e la seconda volta che compro su banggood devo dire ottimo e il prodotto corrisponde alla descrizione, lascerò una recensione appena provato. Il prezzo e veramente competitivo sul tutto il web consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    Colis reçu rapidement bonne conception qui a l air solide. Par contre le contrôleur d écran GRBL est une ancienne version pas celui de l'annonce.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    well packaged fast shipment well done looking forward in assembling it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Alle Teile der Sendung sind sehr gut verpackt. Die Aufbauanleitung ist zwar bedingt ausreichend. Die Bezeichnung der Schraubengröße ist richtig, in der Schraubenbox befinden sich aber zwei verschiedene Schrauben der gleichen Sorte (schwarz und vernickelt). Die Bebilderung ist ok - die Schrift jedoch sogar mit Brille zu klein gedruckt. Auch ein Hinweis wo der Datenträger versteckt war - wäre fürs erste hilfreich. Die Passgenauigkeit der Teile ist gut. Leider ist bei mir ein Netzteil mit falschem Stecker angekommen 😡 Siehe Bild. Die Kommunikation mit dem Kundenservice ist sehr umständlich. Weitere Erfahrungen folgen nach den ersten Test (Soft- und Hardware).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    The cnc controller does not work. I did a test setup. The fan is running, the external control unit can't control the stepper motors and can't switch on the spindle motor. I connected the controller to the PC, there is no connection to a terminal program. I need a new controller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$305.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$222.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$629.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$56.99