Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/06/2021

    Satisfied with product and delivery time, just only have problem with subwoofer connection, it work when i plug in negative only and have to do it every time when turn on, response for solving problem would be helpful

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    produto bom para quem somente o basico, atende as necessidades, ja veio com chicotes etc, manual tudo certo, o meu veio com a tela solta desencaixada somente abri ele e encaixei de novo ficou top, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    very nice radio and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    pakaging shows it has been dropped, no reversing camera, box clearly shows camera . no answer from enquiries to banggood, save your money buy elsewhere. very dissapointed

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2020

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    الشاشة سيئة ولا تعمل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    Demorou um pouco mais do que o previsto mas era isto mesmo que eu queria, funciona bem e recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    This head unit is very good! Video is super clear and real full HD1080, bright and clear to watch from my micro SD and there is a lot of advantage to use this player/mp5 video player and rear front cam monitor. Audio is sweet with upgraded four RCA audio outs and single SUB woofer output is a Wow.It's super loud when the loudness is on too, DSP is a plus..so what else.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY713.54
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY981.15
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY1,471.78
    • TRY1,168.48
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY1,159.56