Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/09/2021

    snel binnen werkt prima wel jammer dat het zo een goedkope abs look heeft

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Unfortunately, I did not receive a metal part but a plastic one! The image in the ad is not similar! Other than that, it looks like a working solid part. But I would replace the nut with a self-locking one! I can recommend it to anyone who lives with plastic instead of metal!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Not as shown in pictures. Cheap plastic parts no metal and no straight surfaces.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Very good quality. No instructions provided, but with a bit of trial and error is very easy to assembly in the right position. I'm very satisfied with the product, as both quality and delivery speed were excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    I still have not received this order from 21/12/2021. Order status says shipped but not arrived. please consider reordering. still waiting.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Satisfactory, although the product depictions show a metal part, while the one I received was injection moulded plastic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Packaging not the best and received as part of a shipment that included packaging damages. Products looks to be OK and in good condition.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Plastic but very well made and the roller is something you cannot make by urself. Very useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    great but in the end I did not use them as I got a few flexible end stops with my dual z axis kit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    As long as your Z rod isn't bent and you align this properly, it will give you better Z rod stabilty overall and make your top layers smoother.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$81.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.55
    • US$5.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$239.00
    • US$110.93