Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (704) İnceleme
  • (104) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(704)
    • 5 Yıldız(653)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/06/2020

    great product and straight forward enough to swap out on my ender 3pro. make sure you calibrate your esteps! mine changed from 93 to 139!! follow videos on YouTube and all will be good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Definitely an upgrade from stock, plastic extruder on Ender 3 V2, those original ones are total crap and break super quickly. It doesn't fit the V2 good out of the box. The inlet connector conflicts wit Z axis lead screw. I had to get rid of it and add a filament guide so the filament isn't scratched by the inlet thread. As other mentioned E steps/mm need recalibration, I had to go from 93 to 138.6 steps. Assembly is pretty straightforward, package came without any instructions though. I advice to use some grease on gears to prevent premature wear. Packaging is very poor, nothing but plastic bags. It's hard to believe nothing was damaged in shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Great product but was unfortunately missing a piece. Messaged Banggood and had a new part shipped within a few days. Took 16 days from CN to NZ. Works great after adjusting esteps up from 93 to 139.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    Been testing it for a couple of days, and so far is working as expected. Better grip of the filament and more uniform extrusion for my bowden system. Didn't like very much the color, so I decolorated with oven cleaner.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Igényes, sorjamentes kidolgozás, minden alaktrész a csomagban van. Nem mellesleg jól is néz ki a nyomtató vele. :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    easy to install read some other comments and i also changed the e steps to 138,6 works great also some people said that the inlet was touching the z threaded bar all i did was to tighten the socket so one of the flats was next to the bar .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2020

    super fast delivery. the quality is good, fitted in my ender 5 and it fits perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2020

    Good quality extruder, but difficult to adapt to Creality Ender 3 Pro because it is very close to the Z-spindle (0.2mm). Installation instructions were not included.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2020

    Was easy to fit on to my ender 3, seems to run quite well. Still need to do a bit of extruder calibration, but that is to be expected with any change of pulley

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Her boss came peeled off and a little crushed. It can be packaged better. 1 star fell. It came quickly, in full. Turkey has reached my hand with Aras Cargo. I advise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$41.27
    • US$16.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$44.72
    • US$439.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.91
    • US$47.99
    • US$57.63
    • US$210.65
    • US$169.00
    • US$56.29
    • US$22.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$39.77