Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (689) İnceleme
  • (103) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(689)
    • 5 Yıldız(639)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2022

    Purtroppo il pacco è arrivato con un imballo molto scadente, in una busta troppo improvvisata per contenere degli articoli delicati che devono affrontare un viaggio così lungo. Essendo componenti delicati ed accessori per una stampante 3D credo che dovrebbero essere meglio protetti. Spero che quando li monterò sulla stampante non manchino parti e che tutto funzioni bene.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Definitely an upgrade from stock, plastic extruder on Ender 3 V2, those original ones are total crap and break super quickly. It doesn't fit the V2 good out of the box. The inlet connector conflicts wit Z axis lead screw. I had to get rid of it and add a filament guide so the filament isn't scratched by the inlet thread. As other mentioned E steps/mm need recalibration, I had to go from 93 to 138.6 steps. Assembly is pretty straightforward, package came without any instructions though. I advice to use some grease on gears to prevent premature wear. Packaging is very poor, nothing but plastic bags. It's hard to believe nothing was damaged in shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    Well made extruder. A nice addition to my Ender 3 V2. I recommend this to make sure the filament is properly pushed to the nozzle. Packaging can be better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Igényes, sorjamentes kidolgozás, minden alaktrész a csomagban van. Nem mellesleg jól is néz ki a nyomtató vele. :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    As described. Installed on Anycubic i3 Mega S and getting rid of the factory plastic Titan extruder (replica). after installation, e-steps calibration is needed to tune your 3d printer properly. Printing quality improved, minimize under extrusion issues and noise. i totally recommend this extruder!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2022

    just getting around to reviewing this, because I just had to use it. my stock extruder failed and I had to finally use it. works so much better than my stock extruder!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Arrived amazingly quickly (less than a week) and looks great. A similar one on another site was 4 times as much so happy with the price. Yet to install but that’ll be a fun post holiday season project

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    easy to install read some other comments and i also changed the e steps to 138,6 works great also some people said that the inlet was touching the z threaded bar all i did was to tighten the socket so one of the flats was next to the bar .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    All perfect so far! Haven't installed it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Filament can be pushed inside only if you unscrew the coupler for the PTFE tube. So not so easy if you change a lot the filament. Running tests now after I did the E steps calibration.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$459.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$16.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$5.99