Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (646) İnceleme
  • (95) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(646)
    • 5 Yıldız(602)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/06/2021

    Definitely an upgrade from stock, plastic extruder on Ender 3 V2, those original ones are total crap and break super quickly. It doesn't fit the V2 good out of the box. The inlet connector conflicts wit Z axis lead screw. I had to get rid of it and add a filament guide so the filament isn't scratched by the inlet thread. As other mentioned E steps/mm need recalibration, I had to go from 93 to 138.6 steps. Assembly is pretty straightforward, package came without any instructions though. I advice to use some grease on gears to prevent premature wear. Packaging is very poor, nothing but plastic bags. It's hard to believe nothing was damaged in shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Great product but was unfortunately missing a piece. Messaged Banggood and had a new part shipped within a few days. Took 16 days from CN to NZ. Works great after adjusting esteps up from 93 to 139.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    good, I’m happy. packaging could of been better. maybe some bubble wrap. item was just placed in zip lock bag and then into shipping bag with no protection and it’s damaged now the paint chipped off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Item arrived in good conditions, no missing parts, packaging was nothing special but doesn’t matter much. So far everything seems solid and nothing broken.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Very well packaged, installation takes about 30 minutes. If you have Ender 3 Pro, you need to change steps for extruder, from 93 steps (stock extruder) to 139 steps this dual gear extruder. So far I am happy, it works. I bought this dual gear extruder because stock extruder has small slippage with some filaments. Definitely recommended.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Nice looking and a more durable extruder than the original plastic one. A bit of the red paint was missing in a few smaller places, so the silver color underneath was exposed. The extruder seems to work good so far. Note that new E-steps will have to be calculated, i had 93 on the old plastic extruder, and with this metallic extruder i have 143.9 on my Ender 3 V2. EU shipping from the UK warehouse was not the fastest but acceptable.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Her boss came peeled off and a little crushed. It can be packaged better. 1 star fell. It came quickly, in full. Turkey has reached my hand with Aras Cargo. I advise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    me acaba de llegar el paquete en muy mal estado, una de las piezas esta golpeada, espero que al montarla en la maquina funcione bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    As described. Installed on Anycubic i3 Mega S and getting rid of the factory plastic Titan extruder (replica). after installation, e-steps calibration is needed to tune your 3d printer properly. Printing quality improved, minimize under extrusion issues and noise. i totally recommend this extruder!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    this feeder actually is better than the original one that came with the Ender3. The only problem that I have is that my extruder gear was lil short but I glued it so it’s fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,221.75
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY25.65
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY360.20
    • TRY2,247.40
    • TRY1,629.77
    • TRY2,393.31
    • TRY1,972.90
    • TRY74.29
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY34.23
    • TRY17.93
    • TRY368.78
    • TRY282.99