Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2020

    Le parti sono ben fatte ed il manuale (Inglese) ha belle foto che semplificano il montaggio ed invogliano ad iniziare. Quanto prima comincerò il montaggio. Ricevuto in scatola molto piccola ed ammaccata esternamente. Fortunatamente all'interno sembra tutto a posto, fatta eccezione per una piccola crepa nella balsa, comunque sistemabile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    Beautiful kit with minimal weaknesses. The airplane is not 100% conceived, there can be problems with covering in a few places. Can be corrected with some balsa pieces. Its optimal use PDF manual to see more building details.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2019

    very good packing all is Tape together looking forward to build YouTube have build video for this model

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2019

    Посылка дошла быстро, но была помята. Детали все целые, упаковка хорошая. Качество изготовления хорошее. Я доволен. Рекомендую для покупки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2019

    Fast delivery and well packaged. Comes with full size wing plan and plenty of other instructions. Can't wait to build this one. Very happy, thanks very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    the Storch has always been a personal favourite. The kit is extensive & looks to be great quality too. Not for beginners!! I won't be building it for a while due to personal commitments, but will post again when I do start construction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Plane arrived very well packaged and undamaged.All parts wereseperately packed in bags so that items of a like nature were together. The whole kit seems to be a proffesional and well manufactured item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Otrzymałem przesyłkę. Opakowanie wygląda na całe. Wielkie dzięki. Jak rozpakuję opiszę jak wyglądają: wycinanki i elementy wyposażenia. Andrzej Ostrowski. HELIKOPTER.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    sadly I won't be able to build this plane as I didn't realize this was only for electric powerplants and not for a 9cc gas engine

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    製品は受け取りました、梱包は壊れてはいませんでした。 中身は開封していませんので良し悪しは不明です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY1,441.47
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY842.27
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY1,467.52
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY790.16
    • TRY1,154.90
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY771.75
    • TRY668.59
    • TRY972.53
    • TRY1,007.27
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY156.23