Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (143) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(143)
    • 5 Yıldız(127)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/04/2021

    Kit effettivamente completo di tutto, peccato che il motore è diverso dagli altri già montati dalla fabbrica sulla stampante, creando un problema di passi che faceva in più all'avvio. Il problema l'ho risolto sostituendolo con quello dell'estrusore che è uguale agli altri già montati. Con questo escamotage ho risolto il problema e adesso ho un asse Z che lavora bene. Peccato che i supporti per l'alimentatore siano insufficienti, un altro in più eviterebbe che l'alimentatore oscillasse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    So far everything works fine. The only issue I had is the screws for the lead screw bearing guides were too big. They did not fit the T-Nuts and the holes in the guides so I had to get the right ones as you can see in the photos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    amaizing product with fast shipping. the installation is a litle bit difficult but after some time and a lot of tunning and grace the peinter works perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Produsul a venit repede, aproximativ trei săptămâni. Sa montat pe o imprimanta Ender 3 v2. Mulțumit de produs.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Acabo de recibir el producto, ha resultado excelente todo el proceso, ha llegado por estos confines de la tierra en tiempo record, ahora a instalar el eje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    It is ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    excellent kit works good does require checking x-axis height from time to time, but drastically improves print quality with direct drive setups.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Alles soweit OK. Leider passt die Ausrichtung der Motors zur Spindel nicht ganz und ich müsste etwas probieren, bis es gepasst hat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP4
    CA
    24/11/2020

    works well with no issues. installed quickly with pictures from the makers web site

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Todo correcto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,422.86
    • TRY1,997.25
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY18.15
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY75.20
    • TRY25.97
    • TRY11.20
    • TRY2,249.18
    • TRY52.02