Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (184) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(184)
    • 5 Yıldız(174)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/05/2021

    L'apparecchio è come me lo aspettavo, anzi è ancora meglio. Molto semplice nell'uso. Spedizione velocissima. Peccato non aver saputo che questa che ho acquistato è la versione BR-9B. Chi vuole la versione full deve comprare il modello BR-9C.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Fast delivery! Product as advertised. Working , didn't check against a profesional equipment. It seem to measure at normal natural levels. Very good for his price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2019

    Con i vari disastri atomici del passato, mi ero ripromesso di acquistarne uno, ma il prezzo è sempre stato molto alto e ho sempre rimandato. Finché non ho trovato questo ad un prezzo abbordabile e con buone caratteristiche. Il dubbio di questo tipo di strumento e capire se funziona, fonti radioattive non si trovano sotto casa. Ho trovato un collezionista di minerali, in possesso di alcuni piccoli campioni radioattivi e ho potuto verificare il perfetto funzionamento. Consigliato.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    Beside reading immediate nuclear ionizing radiation, it displays hourly average dosage & if you were to keep it with you in your daily routine for say a week it will total your week's exposure on the "ACC" accumulated line. Multiplying that by 52 weeks you will have a reasonably accurate yearly radiation dose for your particular environment which should be less than 1.00msv as the medically accepted yearly limit. Anything higher would be cause for further investigation, especially if you live in a radon gas prevalent environment. Nice features. It uses the internationally accepted Sievert scale, .00microsv/hr for both immediate reading & selected average reading. The average reading can be cleared & restarted as needed. Take it with you on your next dental visit & see just how much radiation you are exposed to during dental Xrays, it may surprise you. It requires THREE AA batteries not TWO as stated in the ad's "Specifications". Not a laboratory instrument, but darn close. Do take care, the internal GM tube is very delicate & a hard drop could break the glass tube obviously rendering the Geiger Counter useless. Richard

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    Updated Geiger Nuclear Radiation Detector Nuclear radiation detector with personal dosimeter. Excellent detection tool at an affordable price, I loved it: 1) Display with good contrast, 2) the various measurement scales, 3) Graphic LOG of the measures, 4) possibility of power supply with normal AAA batteries, or with rechargeable batteries, micro USB socket, 5) consumption of the instrument with good autonomy, 6) possibility to turn off only the Dispaly during the measurements, for a long time to optimize the batteries, 7) activation of the very rapid measurement, 8) very good snap keys. An excellent tool at a reasonable price, shipping within the set time frame, I was really satisfied. This is the first purchase with Banggood, I found it very professional and clear both during the purchase and at the receipt of goods, very clear all shipping data respected to 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2019

    Прекрасно працює. Еталонного випромінювання немає, але показники різні в різних місцях - значить щось таки міряє.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2017

    L'apparecchio è perfettamente funzionante, provato su una retina di lampada a gas ha dato i risultati delle foto:

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2019

    The R - Light button not programmed correctly. When I push R button a litle bit longer time the display light is blinking not switched on or off. Is this only a litle bit annoying because the counter is working fine. It should to compare to a reference radioactive source. Otherwise I'm satisfied with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2020

    ottimo rivelatore di radiazioni nucleari non ancora probatoire ma presto andro bici ô as una centrale ++++++***

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    it is very good as I expected. First i need to find nucleer radiation sources immediately. Delivery time is very quick and i didn't paid any money to carrier as a first time. I recommend to seller don't use ptt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY2,051.60
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY865.19
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY2,435.18
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY1,569.90
    • TRY1,159.56
    • TRY981.15