Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-06-03 14:40:43

    Come in a nice bag, wait for a frame to test. Good price, come pretty quickly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-08 04:26:12

    Alles super

    Yorumlar
  • sthuot
    FR
    2016-03-29 03:36:35

    I have changed my hubsan x4 h107L motherboard and it has worked perfectly fine the first 5 flights. When I put 6th battery the x4 seemed to bind properly (I hear the beep from the tx), but eyes and front blue LEDs keep on blinking and I cannot start the motors (back LEDs are solid red). Changing battery, changing tx mode, entering in expert or setting tx has no effect. I also tried to recalibrate but x4 does not change its blinking.... Could you help me what the blinking means ? Any procedure available

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-01-29 21:41:30

    Arrived in original Hubsan packaging. Contact points came with a little solder already applied, making motor and LED installation pretty easy. Highly recommend using a dab of flux and a 60/40 rosin core solder. Did not have any issues syncing with my spare Hubsan X4 controller. A great part if you need a spare circuit board.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2013-09-08 04:59:30

    After a crash my receiver board didn't work anymore.Ordered one from banggood and also was my first order on banggood. After 2 weeks I received the package but couldn't get it to work properly. Without any problems,banggood send me a new one and that one worked fine.Best customer service ever for a online shop and I placed a few more orders.It even looks like my quad is flying a little better then with the original receiver board.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-08-01 15:29:25

    The H107L is very compact and affordable. It is suitable as a X4, or H107L replacement FC as well as a foundation of a DIY micro Quad. It supports 4 motors, 6 switchable LEDs and an Anti-Flip mode. Runs on 1S 3.7V Lipo with a LOSI connector. Built-in trace antenna.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • elmo_
    NL
    2016-05-14 06:12:33

    I bought two. received them after 19 days to The Netherlands. I replaced one board in my Hubsan and it works flawlessly damn good quality and I think it's original because no binding problem and also it was calibrated for first use :-). ****but Dear Banggood please don't send circut boards in a plastic envelopes. thanks from a happy buyer.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-04-23 11:51:54

    The first item that I received doesn’t function. I made a video to bangood (you can see it in the product videos) and they immediately send me another. I was afraid to have problems again when I mount it… but everything works fine and the Hubsan is flying again. Thanks Banggood for your good service.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-21 11:06:49

    As advertised, this is a direct replacement for the complete electronics pack inside your Hubsan. I actually bought it to build a custom micro quad using a small plywood body and some X4 motors. Pairs with the stock transmitter (remote) no problem. I understand that the MOSFETS can handle up to 2A current at 3.7V so possibly slightly bigger coreless motors could be used. If you are new to electronics, you will have to desolder the motor and led leads to remove from your old hubsan body and resolder

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-19 16:52:28

    I replaced the flight controller of the new h107p with this one in order to get rid of the altitude hold and regain the agressive flight control of its predecessor and it works marvelously

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY20.04
    • TRY42.11
    • TRY24.96
    • TRY61.45
    • TRY74.79
    • TRY16.30
    • TRY4,679.22
    • TRY25.11
    • TRY335.27
    • TRY733.01
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY194.89
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY54.51
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY101.31
    • TRY272.18