Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (971) İnceleme
  • (128) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(971)
    • 5 Yıldız(907)
    • 4 Yıldız(56)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/06/2022

    Acabo de recibirlo. Después de las primeras pruebas básicas, parece que funciona muy bien. La pantalla se ve con claridad y la función de osciloscopio funciona y es útil. ¡Muy contento!.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    muy satisfecho con el producto, me encanta estar tester y la función de Osciloscopio lo hace genial, puede recibir todo tal cual el anuncio y en buen estado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    This scope is good for hobbiist who working with signals or need logging. This device supports storing of any measured value into memory table or graph(in scope mode). framerate is lover but still good. for measuring higher voltage signals like 100 - 300V i recommend to use voltage divider 1/10 or 1/100(not included) to avoid measure errors. Device is not captable to vertically move signal curve in scope mode. triggers works fine. Device beeping is loud (can be switched off, but everytime you power it on) . For hobbyist good tool

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    very good, I can now differentiate between pure sin wave ups and low cost ups, I also measured DC and is very precise, i am very pleased with this oscilloscope the auto feature is pure gold

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    SONO STATO TRUFFATO FARO UNA DENUNCIA MI AVETE INVIATO UN PRODOTTO NON FUNZIONANTE E DEVO SPEDIRE A MIE SPESE IN CINA PER UN RIMBORSO, NON è STATO DA VOI SPECIFICATO CHE LE SPESE DI SPEDIZIONE SONO A MIO CARICO....NON COMPERATE NULLA DA LORO ASSOLUTAMENTE DA EVITARE FARO RECENZIONE SU I MIEI LINK FACEBOO E ISTAGRAM....

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    A great little oscilloscope/multimeter with all the functions one needs for developing and maintaining both analog and digital circuits. The MDS8207 is well-built, easy-to-use and to read. A free temperature probe, test leads and bag are part of the package. Simple comparisons (Vac, Vdc, mAdc, mAac, resistance, capacitance and temperature) have shown near equivalency with my other multimeters, which gives me confidence in the equipment. Not sure yet what the battery usage is (I've only had it for a few hours) but an additional power supply input would've been welcome, at least for those who use the device as a desk multimeter or have little space for a larger scope.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    It arrived fast and in a good condition. It is a well recommended meter instrument.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    Bon petit multimètre avec un mode oscilloscope pour des petites applications c’est parfait ! je recommande cet appareil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    perfect delivery from a Czech warehouse the first use points to the described parameters of the oscilloscope I look forward to using it in the future

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Good quality mutimeter with oscilloscope. Internal fuse used are of smd fuse difficult to replace if fuse blow off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.29
    • US$17.84
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.04
    • US$6.29
    • US$29.39
    • US$13.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99