Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (881) İnceleme
  • (115) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(881)
    • 5 Yıldız(823)
    • 4 Yıldız(51)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/04/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is very good. Works excellent and without problems. Am satisfied with this product. Measuring accuracy is really tip. A very good device for a small price. I tested it in our electronics laboratory. Are convinced of this device. Can recommend it with calm conscience.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    This is an excellent multimeter. Very accurate, I measured with calibrated sources and the readings (volts and Ohms) were spot on. The oscilloscope is a dream. For an amateur hobbyist is perfect and also very accurate. The slots for testing transistors is a little tricky. You may think it is not working at first but it takes a bit of fiddling until all 3 pins sit correctly for the meter to give you a reading. Other than that, I think the best MM/Oscilloscope for the lowest price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Мультиметр получил в целости и сохранности, хотя немножко упаковка была примята на одном угле коробки, на целостность прибора это не повлияло. Прибор хороший, мне очень понравился. В нем есть почти все, что нужно для работы радиолюбителя. Если бы еще измеритель индуктивности туда вмонтировали, вообще был бы класс. Спасибо создателям этого девайса и продавцу!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Ürünü henüz denemedim. Genel itibariyle iyi görünüyor. ölçüm geçişleri biraz yavaş. Kargo paketlenmesi zayıf, hiçbir koruması yoktu, kutu ve poşetten ibaret. içinden pil çıkmıyor, sanırım kargo yasağı ile alakalı. 3 adet AA pil ile çalışıyor. ölçüm geçişlerinde sürekli bip bip ötüyor, biraz rahatsız edici.henuz kapanıyor mu bilmiyorum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    This scope is good for hobbiist who working with signals or need logging. This device supports storing of any measured value into memory table or graph(in scope mode). framerate is lover but still good. for measuring higher voltage signals like 100 - 300V i recommend to use voltage divider 1/10 or 1/100(not included) to avoid measure errors. Device is not captable to vertically move signal curve in scope mode. triggers works fine. Device beeping is loud (can be switched off, but everytime you power it on) . For hobbyist good tool

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    very good, I can now differentiate between pure sin wave ups and low cost ups, I also measured DC and is very precise, i am very pleased with this oscilloscope the auto feature is pure gold

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    A great little oscilloscope/multimeter with all the functions one needs for developing and maintaining both analog and digital circuits. The MDS8207 is well-built, easy-to-use and to read. A free temperature probe, test leads and bag are part of the package. Simple comparisons (Vac, Vdc, mAdc, mAac, resistance, capacitance and temperature) have shown near equivalency with my other multimeters, which gives me confidence in the equipment. Not sure yet what the battery usage is (I've only had it for a few hours) but an additional power supply input would've been welcome, at least for those who use the device as a desk multimeter or have little space for a larger scope.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Einfach aufgebautes Messgerät. Bei einigen Messbereichen recht genau verglichen mit teureren Geräten. Oszi-Funktion ist nur einfach, aber besser als Billigteile. Temperatur ist sehr unpräzise, das steht aber auch so in der Anleitung. Die Transistortestfunktion ist für mich unbrauchbar: Draht lässt sich schlecht einführen und Messung ist extrem ungenau. Sonst sind die anderen Messbereiche ganz gut. Messspitzen sind natürlich für HF nicht geeignet. BNC Buchse gibt es leider nicht. Anzeige ist recht gross und gut ablesbar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    perfect delivery from a Czech warehouse the first use points to the described parameters of the oscilloscope I look forward to using it in the future

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Good quality mutimeter with oscilloscope. Internal fuse used are of smd fuse difficult to replace if fuse blow off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$110.99