Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (773) İnceleme
  • (102) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(773)
    • 5 Yıldız(723)
    • 4 Yıldız(44)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2020

    I got this multimeter for basic repairs when my profi amprobe multimeter just isn't good enough and I need to see oscilloscope. Voltage, freq and duty cycle work great with absolute accuracy. Resistance and capacity is also measured exactly, But amperes have cca 1% error, so that's not great and not terrible. The test leads howerer won't withstand 10A, they get really hot, I recommend buying better leads. mA measurement is accurate. Multimeter has HOLD function with small window that shows actual value. P-H mode can be started or stopped and records max and min. REL mode does offset and tells you the offset value at the bottom. These are very handy functions. Range is default auto, but can be set manually. Oscilloscope function works well and has functions like Vp-p, Vrms, Vavg, Hz, +Vp, -Vp and duty cycle just at the bottom of the screen. It has trigger with rising/fading, auto/single/normal and level settings. Volt/div and tim/div can be manually adjusted. It also has autoset. If you press hold, you can use V and T cursors or store it. Memory for scope images and multimeter values comes handy, but can't be exported unfortunately. What manual does not say that if you turn it on while holfing F4, it goes in silent mode. LCD screen is just basic, with poor viewing angles, but resolution is good enough. It comes with soft pouch, leads, temp sensor and manual I really needed to have read to access all the functions. I recommend this product

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is very good. Works excellent and without problems. Am satisfied with this product. Measuring accuracy is really tip. A very good device for a small price. I tested it in our electronics laboratory. Are convinced of this device. Can recommend it with calm conscience.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    I've been using this product for a couple of weeks now. It was delivered in a cardboard box that was damaged during transport, but it's contents were fine. The multi-meter itself comes with a protective bag that is only just large enough to fit the multi-meter and it's accessories. It isn't the fastest multi-meter around, but it certainly isn't slow and the probes are not the best, but certainly not the worst I've seen. The same can't be said for the temperature probe, which feels flimsy and is far from accurate. The oscilloscope functionality obviously doesn't compare to a desk oscilloscope, but is good enough to validate simple signals in the field. I'm happy with this product for my hobby and feel like the quality is what one could expect for this price point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Boa ponteiras e contrução, boa resposta para trabalhar com sinal de notebook e muito preciso. Display bonito e nítido. Peca pela falta da capa de borracha comum em multímetros, não usar bateria 9V e a tela que poderia sem um pouco maior.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Мультиметр получил в целости и сохранности, хотя немножко упаковка была примята на одном угле коробки, на целостность прибора это не повлияло. Прибор хороший, мне очень понравился. В нем есть почти все, что нужно для работы радиолюбителя. Если бы еще измеритель индуктивности туда вмонтировали, вообще был бы класс. Спасибо создателям этого девайса и продавцу!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Ürünü henüz denemedim. Genel itibariyle iyi görünüyor. ölçüm geçişleri biraz yavaş. Kargo paketlenmesi zayıf, hiçbir koruması yoktu, kutu ve poşetten ibaret. içinden pil çıkmıyor, sanırım kargo yasağı ile alakalı. 3 adet AA pil ile çalışıyor. ölçüm geçişlerinde sürekli bip bip ötüyor, biraz rahatsız edici.henuz kapanıyor mu bilmiyorum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    This is an excellent multimeter. Very accurate, I measured with calibrated sources and the readings (volts and Ohms) were spot on. The oscilloscope is a dream. For an amateur hobbyist is perfect and also very accurate. The slots for testing transistors is a little tricky. You may think it is not working at first but it takes a bit of fiddling until all 3 pins sit correctly for the meter to give you a reading. Other than that, I think the best MM/Oscilloscope for the lowest price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    i puntali di misura sono scadenti, infatti lo spinotto del cavetto rosso al primo inserimento per potere provarlo è rimasto inserito, quindi i cavetto si è rotto senza permettere la lettura ora devo ripararl

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • AliVIP3
    ID
    27/09/2020

    barang sudah diterima dengan baik dan berfungsi normal terimakasih banggood sukses selalu

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Einfach aufgebautes Messgerät. Bei einigen Messbereichen recht genau verglichen mit teureren Geräten. Oszi-Funktion ist nur einfach, aber besser als Billigteile. Temperatur ist sehr unpräzise, das steht aber auch so in der Anleitung. Die Transistortestfunktion ist für mich unbrauchbar: Draht lässt sich schlecht einführen und Messung ist extrem ungenau. Sonst sind die anderen Messbereiche ganz gut. Messspitzen sind natürlich für HF nicht geeignet. BNC Buchse gibt es leider nicht. Anzeige ist recht gross und gut ablesbar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY330.84
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY179.05
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY417.93
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY1,471.68
    • TRY278.59
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY287.30
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY923.03
    • TRY696.61