Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (902) İnceleme
  • (121) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(902)
    • 5 Yıldız(847)
    • 4 Yıldız(50)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته. استلمت المنتج كما هو مذكور بالمواصفات ولم يستغرق من الوقت الكثير . ولكن اتمنى ان تذكر قيمة الجمارك للدولة التي سوف تدفع لاحقا .وشكرا جزيلا لكم .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Azərbaycana 23 günə təslimat bağlama tam sağlamdı və mültimetr çox gözəldi həm sürətli ölçür həm də dəqiq məsləhət görürəm hər kəsə üzərində 2 ədəd cr2032 batareya ilə gəlir. 👍👍👍👍👍 Delivery to Azerbaijan for 23 days was completely healthy and the multimeter is very nice, it measures both fast and accurately, I advise everyone Comes with over 2 cr2032 batteries.👍👍👍👍👍 Доставка в Азербайджан за 23 дня была полностью здоровой. и мультиметр очень хороший, и быстрый, и точный, всем советую Поставляется с более чем 2 батареями cr2032.👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    produto muito bom caisa de primeiro mão eu estou muito satisfeito com o produto e com o vendedor a entrega foi feita conforme o vendedor falou eu recomendo a todos meus parabéns a todos e banggod obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    OK for the money. A bit fiddly to use with the small and very slim probes. Not possible to exchange for different probe ends - the wires are fixed into the sides. Sometimes a little slow to react to changes but it's lightweight and easily readable so if you only use occasionally, only use the standard probe points, and don't ever need to measure current I would suggest it's a reasonable choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    The postal service was OK, the package without damage. Please look at my photo, I recommend to buy ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    produto bom

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Good product Good respon Thank

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Все супер, в Одессу шла две недели.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Entrega rápida e sem problema. Grato!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Good accuracy and size. I like it 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY201.74
    • TRY236.84
    • TRY166.64
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY350.91
    • TRY315.81
    • TRY219.29
    • TRY228.06
    • TRY377.23
    • TRY228.06
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY552.73
    • TRY421.11
    • TRY350.91
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY675.58