Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (97) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(97)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2021

    Install on a funtek, similar to B56 truck, no more speed but more torque, you must grind With a dremel the cabin to install it, in the way of the picture,or elevate the dumpster to install the motor in other way. Change the wiring +&- to run in the good way.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    not the best of room for this to make it fit u have to cut and Trim its alot more work and if u don't ur truck won't look right the 2 speed is way better then this as you can see in the picture I didn't cut noting so later on I'm getting the 2 speed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ARCVIP4
    US
    05/12/2020

    this is the third time that I have bought this setup, and aside from the screw layout change I am extremely pleased with my purchase.!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    as bawah agak bengkok datangnya

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    i love THAT THAT motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    I wasn't expecting the transfer case disassembled. It's good, once assembled. It slowed down the truck, considerably. It really transformed it to a real rock crawler. Unfortunately I had trim the cabs transmission hump, to make it fit as before. Also I had to raise the box or cut it to accommodate the motor. The motor sits too high. The photos show it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2020

    все пришло достаточно быстро! комплект соответсвует заказу! отправили тоже быстро! ещё не устанавливал .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2019

    хороший 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    Good upgrade for WPL C series. little modifications needed to fit properly. but works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2019

    sehr gute Qualität

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY390.21
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY234.09
    • TRY341.42
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY312.15
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY331.66
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY207.25
    • TRY1,941.77
    • TRY136.51