Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/05/2021

    very good for this toy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2016

    Een gadget waar ik al lang naar op zoek was, en uiteindelijk gevonden bij Bang-good.com, en meteen besteld voor een zachte prijs !!! Een mooi item , voor een verjaardag ideaal geschenk . zeer grappig in gebruik , en plezier verzekerd . en is geleverd in een mooie doos , bovendien een goede verpakking om zonder schade aan te komen , top top top banngood.com. een item wat ik zeer warm kan aanbevelen !!! En bij groot en klein goed aankomt . Ben zeer blij met deze aankoop . Een aankoop waar je nooit spijt van zult hebben !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2017

    j'adore cette petite boite, c'est délire, plusieurs programmation qui en font un jouet amusant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    funny . kids played for a whole day ... then left alone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Very good, works as advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2016

    Great fun product for both young and old. It does require 3 brand new alkaline batteries to operate; don't expect it to work well if they are not fully charged. The finish quality of the plastid covering is quite poor but that really doesn't matter too much! The box has a range of different sequences so it can keep kids amused for quite some time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2017

    Очень ждал эту коробку, но при получении оказалось, что головка тигра оторвана от крышки, это крайне негативно сказалось на впечатлении. Пришлось очень долго пытаться склеить, потому как это должен быть подарок.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2016

    I previously gave this item a less than perfect rating because I could not get it to work right. The fault was in the batteries I provided. They were weak. With new batteries it works perfectly. Everyone that walks by sees the don't touch and of course they have to touch to find out why they should not.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2016

    This is pretty neat, for about 28 seconds. then it is just the same thing over and over again. It is clever, and I am not unhappy, just saying it is a serious gimmick that you'll get bored from rather quickly. The door hinges were falling off when I got it, I pushed them back in, and it works, just a little sloppy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY353.86
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY186.84