Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (346) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(346)
    • 5 Yıldız(312)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2021

    It went together fairly easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2016

    This is a fun little box. Easy to make thanks to the english manual. You only have to screw in some screws and it's done. My hinge broke, but not by normal use. I fixed it with some glue and it works again. I don't know if it's worth 10 euro's, 6-7 euro's would have been a more reasonable price. Shipping time was OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    So che è un argomento poco 'informatico' ma se c'è un po' di Nerd dentro di voi, so che la conoscete e ne avreste voluta avere una, ma vi siete sempre vergognati di prenderla. Ecco l'occasione del riscatto 😂😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2017

    Was little tough to put together. It took me a while as parts/screws are too small to handle, but it does work as expected. Everyone is scared to push the button. You can have lots of fun with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2016

    This is a very nice, easy to assemble kit. It comes with everything you need to assemble it : - Laser cut plastic box. - Pre-wired electronics (board, switches, motor, etc). - Screws (bolts) and nuts. - A screwdriver for tightening the nuts and bolts. - A wrench to secure the switch to the top of the box. Pros : - Very easy and simple to assemble. - Everything is bolted together, so if you mess up something, you can easily fix it. - The kit included extra nuts and bolts, which was good because my kid knocked the nuts and bolts off the table. 8-) Only a couple of very minor "cons" : - The instructions were small and mostly clear, however I did make a few mistakes when assembling the box -- for example, from the diagram, it wasn't clear which side of the box was the right side and which was the left side; I guessed wrong, but once I figured out the correct sides, it took less than 3 minutes to fix my mistake. - The geared motor runs pretty fast. It would be nice to have either a slightly slower motor, or ideally a delay before the motor kicks in. This could be done by using some discrete components to setup a delay, but I might hack the box and use a Digispark to add a random delay to the motor, maybe put a couple LEDs in the box, etc... Overall, a great kit. I highly recommend it (matter of fact, I'm going to buy another one right now for a friend :-) ( I also made a short video of the Useless Box -- I'll upload it to Banggood once I figure out how to do that :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2016

    Пришла в помятой картонной коробке, содержимое цело. Все детали на месте, винтиков и гаек положили с запасом. Качество довольно приличное, все ко всему подошло без напильника. Вся электрика и механика уже спаяна и собрана. Коробка собирается неспеша за 10 минут. Заработало сразу же, опять же без каких либо доработок. На моем экземпляре не оказалось надписи "Useless box". Батареек в комплекте нет. Из минусов отмечу отсутствие ножек или каких либо паралоновых наклеек чтобы коробка стояла на них, а не на головках винтов. Вобщем забавная вещица. Планирую доработать добавлением рандомной задержки срабатывания выключателя.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2018

    El precio más bajo al que lo encontrarás en cualquier tienda. Sencillo pero cumple con su función: Ser una caja inutil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2016

    Magic Box DIY autonomy to build in very interesting price and good presence of materials. The Manual is imprecise

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2017

    Totally unacceptable service. Paid for expedited shipping (5-8 days). Now 12 days have passed and 8 business days passed. Banggod still has not handed the order to the shipper (DHL) ! Emails to "customer service" just give standard answers without checking the shipment stats. Stay away from Banggod they are no good and should rename to BangBad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2016

    Can be easily built, without any electronics knowledge. It took less than half an hour to build. Quality is nice, extra screws and nuts. Included the wrench and screwdriver, I used my own but if you don't have any they are fine to use with this project. The box had a nice size, and feels pretty sturdy. It's useless, but I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$34.99