Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (112) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(112)
    • 5 Yıldız(95)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Joynax
    CL
    2019-10-19 20:59:57

    Llegó el producto dentro de su tiempo de envió, todo perfecto pero llego la versión del mando rojo y no el negro como aparece en las imágenes. 1 de las Patas llegó mala ya que no se puede instalar. Me gustó mucho el producto. Recomendable para aprender a volar Drones. The product arrived within its shipping time, all perfect but the version of the red control arrived and not the black one as it appears in the images. 1 of the legs arrived bad since it cannot be installed. I really liked

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-26 16:26:41

    Ainda não testei, mais veio tudo certo e rapido, só uma ressalva achei a embalagem muito simples sem o logo da marca e caixa de isopor bença sem logo nenhum, mais bem protegida isso que importa, obrigado Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-11 19:23:15

    La cámara no me llego. En la foto y en el manual dice que trae cámara, necesito la cámara y quiero que me la envíen.

    Yorumlar
  • ugonna
    NG
    2020-01-21 12:38:32

    good but hard to control control pad not connecting

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-25 21:09:33

    took a long time to come but its was worth the wait once i got it in the air very good drine for what i payed for it

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-23 03:17:19

    sesuai barang sesuai harga mantap utk latihan pemula

    Yorumlar
  • Bonss12
    MX
    2019-11-01 15:04:05

    Me llegó antes de lo adecuado ,muy bien el producto ya lo probé y me gustó mucho

    Yorumlar
  • Bonss12
    MX
    2019-10-15 20:31:31

    Muy buen producto, y llego antes de la fecha de entrega con todos sus accesorios

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-09 17:40:36

    Excelente, llegó antes de lo esperado, muy buena compra!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-18 06:34:50

    I went for quantity when buying these drones from the manufacturer in a period of time.Three of eight drones they sent to me were not the right order(it was basic feature instead of one with camera).It is annoying to deal with that type of issue. Dron has quality and works pretty well but seems like it does not respond to commands as fast as some other budget drones I've bought. Still good.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY253.89
    • TRY153.84
    • TRY530.95
    • TRY330.85
    • TRY253.89
    • TRY353.94
    • TRY115.36
    • TRY238.50
    • TRY484.78
    • TRY584.82
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY3,301.62
    • TRY861.88
    • TRY150.77
    • TRY169.24
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY1,616.10
    • TRY784.92