Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (918) İnceleme
  • (129) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(918)
    • 5 Yıldız(855)
    • 4 Yıldız(56)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/04/2021

    Positive points: Very good for the price it costs! Good construction, light, does not overheat during operation, and reaches working temperature in seconds, making our work much faster. The tips are good and easy to change, the temperature, calibration, standby and sleep settings help to prolong the life of the iron tips and save energy. Negative points: It is possible to save 3 programmed temperatures, but access to changing temperatures should be easier. Unfortunately we do not have a power cable and manual, although easy to use and have explanatory videos on the net, it has some functions that have been forgotten. Conclusion: A very suitable tool for professionals looking for a VERY GOOD product at an affordable price and who don't mind looking for operating instructions on the internet. I recommend!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Pájecí stanice za nákupní cenu splnila mé očekávání!!!!! Přesto je v originálním provedení pro provozování nebezpečná! Kovová krabička vč.páj. hrotu není uzemněná. Chladič pro dvojitou diodu nebezpečně překlenuje izolační mezeru na plošném spoji a vodivě propojuje primární a sekundární část zdroje, není dodržená bezpečná vzdálenost 5mm. Po provedení mechanických a elektrických úprav lze pájecí stanici bezpečně používat. Ještě taková drobnost, interní hodiny se značně předcházejí, za 1den o cca 15min. Nastavení korekce chyby času nepomáhá.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    My order arrived very well packed and in good condition. I received a model with V2.1S controller board with firmware version 2.12, which has a fix for the battery drain issue of previous versions. Build quality is good and it works very well. From cold start, a soldering tip heats up to working temperature within 8 - 10 seconds, dependent on the tip type. The unit is double fused but the metal housing isn't wired to ground. This is easily sorted out by using a dremel tool on the screw holes to strip off the anodyzed coating and by soldering a ground wire to the ground pin internally and to the chassis somewhere. I can higly recommend this soldering station!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Stazione saldante STC STM32Manico in metallo Lega di alluminio Strumenti Telefono di riparazione Telaio in ferro pieno ad alta temperatura, qualità superiore, resistente e stabile. Piastra del telaio in metallo solido Tipo: telaio in ferro telescopico Materiale: lega di alluminio Dimensioni: 16 cm x 7 cm x 5 cm / 6,2 '' * 2,7 '' * 1,97 Prodotto di buona qualità. Consigliato per uso professionale e hobbistico

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Sértetlenül megérkezett, igaz ez a szokásosnál több időt vett igénybe és nem hiszem, hogy a futárcég miatt. Maga a termék működik, elégedett vagyok vele. ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Szybka dostawa 14 dni - Standard Mail Register. Bardzo szybkie nagrzewanie ok 6 s do 350 C, wygodna obsługa, dużo możliwości konfiguracji, standby, boost, kalibracja i spory wybór grotów. Jak ktoś wspomniał warto zwrócić uwagę na kwestie bezpieczeństwa, ponieważ obudowa nie jest uziemiona. Grot jest uziemiony. Za te pieniądze rewela o ile za szybko nie padnie ;).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Super obchod. Objednáno ve středu 17.2. večer, převzato 19.2. dopoledne. Doprava EU Priority Line+pojištění. Výrobek v bezvadném stavu a plně funkční. Jsem velmi spokojen. Doporučuji. Super deal. Ordered on Wednesday 17.2. evening, taken over 19.2. morning. EU Transport Priority Line + insurance. The product is in perfect condition and fully functional. I'm very satisfied. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    It Takes 18 days to arrive to Aguascalientes, Mexico. Very fast Shipping. The package arrived in perfect condition and well packed. Thanks a lot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Cios! Świetny sprzęt w mikro rozmiarach. Maszynka nagrzewa się szybciej niż podwiniesz rękawy i zapalisz lampkę nad biurkiem. Kup sobie tutaj na bangu od razu komplet 10 grotów, bo na alledrogo po 20 zł za sztukę. A tutaj był za 11 baksów. Kabelek między stacją, a grotem jest super elastyczny i miękki, lutownica w trakcie jest jak "bezprzewodowa". Zdarza się tej stacji się pokazać "ERROR" po wymianie grota, ale po kolejnym wyłączeniu i włączeniu grot wraca do gry. I chyba coś też jest nie tak z softem, bo tryb "budzenia" (przejścia z grota w tryb StanBy, w ustawieniu SHAKE wybudza go po paru sekundach, a poprawnie, czyli po potrząśnięciu działa wybudzanie w trybie SWITCH. Czyli jak chcesz mieć tak, jak powinno być, ustaw SWITCH i "wybudzisz go" robiąc shake :-) W zestawie nie ma Poza tym, sztos. Po zakupie tej stacji zrobiłem stanowisko lutownicze w domu i ciągle coś lutuję.... Z przesyłką były kłopoty, ponieważ miałem wpisany adres ulicę Kołłątaja, a Banggood i DHL_germany ustaliły to na KojQuery1113043152215989163056_1605062531449?aja. Jasne. Polskie znaki w 2020 roku to problem. A chińskie nie. Ale ostatecznie dotarła po drugim wysłaniu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Really like this iron . It heats up really fast and the boost feature makes it easier to keep the tips in good condition. You get a 40 degree boost when you need it so you can run the iron at 320 and then boost when you want to use lead free solder on a joint.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY486.31
    • TRY625.17
    • TRY1,649.89
    • TRY2,136.20
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY1,910.41
    • TRY685.96
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY1,215.68
    • TRY1,771.47
    • TRY385.49
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY1,997.25
    • TRY1,884.45
    • TRY698.81
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY156.23