Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    just amazing

    2019-03-18 13:39:15

    The kit was shipped fast and well secured, it's no doubt that it is amazing and well manufactured

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-26 02:30:34

    Looks like good quality. Will start building soon.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-01 11:17:07

    Everything came on time. Box was a little bit damaged. And looks like I’m missing a part.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-04 07:53:44

    Very detailed and accurate designed model engine but for the price, could be better

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-26 05:02:55

    It's an incredible detailed and accurate designed model engine. Building it needs only one additional tool (small flat plier) and basic mechanical skills. An english translation of the manual would be helpful... I recommend using the provided grease for the closed bearings only, for any visible (and touchable) points where lubrication is necessary I use a dry-lube chain spray for motorcycles. The teflon film is invisible and doesn't collect dust. It would be pretty cool if there was a sound module

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-27 04:20:43

    The product was recieved this morning in good condition and looks to be of very good quality. I am looking forward to assembling it, and hope that as the instructions are in Chinese, I will be able to fathom it out with just the pictures.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-02 10:40:53

    Está sensacional este pequeño motor a escala, muy completo y muy buena calidad. Recomendable al 100% para quienes les guste el modelismo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-10 12:30:15

    Pretty slick little engine and very educational for anyone who doesn't understand how a four stroke engine works. Luckily I do or as the instructions are in Chinese otherwise I might not have ever figured it out right! Surprisingly well constructed and good value.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap